Today $292.79

MSRP: $869.99

Save $577.20 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining Wheatley Grey Washed Wicker Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OPM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are nice and color is as shown. I do like them, however they are not tall enough for my purpose, which is anchor/head of table chairs of existing dining room. Sadly, I will be returning them, UGH!

    Read More
    Big O August 25, 2017
  • Love These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs match beautifully in my room. They seem sturdy and I bought some cushions that make them very comfortable.

    Read More
    Gwenne C. July 7, 2017
  • Poor quality, seat falling apart.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of one of my chairs started to fall apart almost immediately. Product comes completely put together, which is nice if the quality was there. Since chair was too oversized it was impossible to return. I'm throwing them away as soon as I find a replacement. I would recommend buying chairs in a local store where it is convenient to return.

    Read More
    Amy M. April 5, 2017
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and have not had a chance to use them. They look great and seem to be sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser918252 February 7, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The good. The color is awesome. The bad. Some parts on the legs were missing paint. Chairs are comfortable

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. July 7, 2016
  • Drangilla
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great color and very sturdy

    Read More
    Donna P. May 12, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second attempt to find 2 chairs in a grey tone and they are perfect for my needs. I wasn't looking for wicker, but they look so Floridaish, I had to keep them. I will be making seat cushions as others have stated.

    Read More
    Chris D. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a beautiful addition to our dining area at our beach house.

    Read More
    deglorious February 12, 2016
  • Solid chairs. Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Quality construction. A little more silver looking than expected, but they look great!

    Read More
    Craig D. December 13, 2015
  • LOVE THE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    They matched my glass top grey table perfectly.

    Read More
    Gloria K. October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs.. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great distressed finish, high back.. A little itchy on the seat but nothing very bothersome. I'm buying two more!

    Read More
    Jason P. August 24, 2015
  • Great look. Cheap-ish quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good luck finding seat cushions for these & you will need them because it's easy to snag your clothes on these. The ends aren't woven in well.

    Read More
    Lisa L. August 13, 2015
  • Unexpected find
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked these for our breakfast nook and I was pleasently surprised with how nice they looked

    Read More
    Crystal W. June 21, 2015
  • great looking chairs for style!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chairs in my kitchen dining table. The only thing is you need to buy a cushion since the mango wood is not very comfortable. Other than that love them!

    Read More
    AlmaT. November 20, 2014
  • Nice solid chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid well built chairs. We bought cushions because the wicker is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    tdubois65 November 20, 2014
  • Sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing nice about these chairs were the blue/gray color of the ratan. The quality of the chair felt very plastic and the edges were very sharp. Couldn't not imagine wearing anything but pants on them. We returned them and will keep looking.

    Read More
    apsabino22 January 13, 2014
  • Safavieh Wheatley Grey Washed Wicker Side Chairs (
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! because of the white wash, all chairs are not uniform in color, but it does not bother me. I used these in my kitchen for an updated look. The chairs did not need to be put together. great buy!

    Read More
    clarion2009 June 5, 2013
  • sophisticated with a casual feel
    Verified Purchase

    i recently renovated my kitchen and then decided I wanted a new table and chairs. I saw these chairs and new they were perfect. Now I am looking for the perfect table to go with my perfect chairs I love them!!!

    Read More
    ginacooper May 28, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, very unique and different. Not comfortable for super long dinner parties, but surprisingly better than I thought would be!

    Read More
    jennipj March 15, 2013