Today: $188.49

MSRP: $683.99

Save $495.50 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining St. Croix Wicker Black High Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • country flair
    Verified Purchase

    This set is tall and well appreciated construction.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 19, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship & stunning presence.

    Read More
    Phil M. February 2, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged really great. Look really good. Durable.

    Read More
    Kim W. January 14, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. They arrived in excellent conditions. Chairs are used as an accent for dining table. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser317470 July 11, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs ...using at the ends of my dining room table!

    Read More
    Theresa I. May 4, 2016
  • Houston, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Comfortable and were packed extremely carefully to avoid damage. Very pleased. They are wicker, not rattan and can be a bit scratchy to the skin, but a bottom cushion takes care of that. Purchased 8 and shipping was very fast!

    Read More
    Colette W. March 6, 2016
  • The Moores
    Verified Purchase

    Rear leg on one chair was about one inch short. I probably should have complained, but didn't. I just fixed it. Otherwise, very satisfied and the chairs are perfect as end chairs at our dining table.

    Read More
    John M. December 12, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty, but not for everyday use or large people.

    Read More
    cookingmama16 December 5, 2015
  • beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to replace my kitchen chairs for sometime and wanted this style of chair. I originally thought I would get the natural or brown color, but when I saw the black ones, WOW!! They totally accentuate my kitchen's black appliances and go perfectly with the glass-topped table that I am keeping (love to repurpose!) I will probably add seat cushions for added comfort and to add another pop of the color in the kitchen (sage green). I bought four chairs and they came well-packaged in two large boxes and totally assembled. The padding was more than sufficient and the chairs arrived in perfect condition. Another great purchase from Overstock. I ordered them on 10/29 and FedEx delivered them on 11/3. Talk about delivery with a quickness!

    Read More
    tlgntex October 3, 2015
  • Upgrade to our Beach Condo Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced standard parson chairs with these beauties. We already had a small rectangular black table. Just the perfect upgrade to our beach condo dining area.

    Read More
    maddie10 October 1, 2015
  • Dr. Kearse
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs added to my décor excellently! I can change up my pillow colors. My guests love them and so do I!

    Read More
    Sandra K. August 8, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, looks gorgeous. Took a bit to get it assembled but definitely worth the effort

    Read More
    Maria q. June 4, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not been back to see them yet, my sister unpacked them and says " they are great"! I totally trust her....so I know that we will be happy with them. They certainly arrived in a timely fashion!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 20, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look stylish, but the surface was rough, and scratchy.

    Read More
    Fashionk November 6, 2014
  • Love these chairs. Look is great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the black color. They are sturdy and look classy. I ordered two but am considering two more. Price is great

    Read More
    Cindy October 1, 2014
  • Safavieh St. Croix Wicker Black High Back Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two at first to see if I liked them,and I loved them. Ordered four more can't wait until they arrive!

    Read More
    grams102 September 24, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs . The high seat backs help with our tall ceilings visually.

    Read More
    lregister09 March 21, 2014
  • Excellent style, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very stylish and beautiful. They are well made and sturdy.The color is perfect and described accurately in the promotion. The black chairs do not over-power the dining room, as I had previously thought they might. I have seen them in other stores for twice the price. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    leonard11 October 22, 2013
  • Cool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to add some drama to my patio set outside. They look amazing at either side of my black cast aluminum patio table. Awesome!

    Read More
    swadeca June 1, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful chair my dinning room looks good , but i don' t want anyone to use them i purchased them as head chairs again they look good

    Read More
    mizz2k355 November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links