Today: $262.99

MSRP: $540.99

Save $278.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining St. Criox Honey Wicker High Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these as accent pieces in my dining table and they are perfect! They make a statement... very unique, grand and very well made. Will need a cushion for maximum comfort. 5 STARS!

    Read More
    ivette1197 May 22, 2017
  • Super deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for low cost.Good looking solid chaits

    Read More
    Karl S. March 28, 2017
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for to keep a island / tropical theme around the table and something that Overstock was more competitive that other vendors definitely recommend these I bought 2 sets of 2.

    Read More
    Adrian R. December 19, 2016
  • Color deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    We love the style and quality of these chairs but the color has much more black in it making them darker than expected. The actual color name listed on the chair is Honey Black Wash. I feel the full color name should have been disclosed.

    Read More
    Ledler November 18, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 chairs..they were at a great price. saw them on other sites but Overstock had the best price...thanks

    Read More
    pat w. October 18, 2016
  • beautiful and super comfortable without any pad on
    Verified Purchase

    to be honest, they sent the wrong color BUT I love them and am not returning them

    Read More
    oceanbreezeby September 17, 2016
  • So Much Better Than I Ever Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not only were every inch of these chairs wrapped for no damage delivery, they are really, really, more attractive and exceptional quality than anticipated. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Linda C. September 7, 2016
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the medium honey color for these 2 chairs and the card brown ones arrived. Rather than go through the bother of the return, I kept them and have been pleased with them, their condition and comfort. I still wish I had the lighter ones though

    Read More
    Lucy August 22, 2016
  • Mai
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful pair of chairs perfect for my beach house. I bought 5 sets of these chairs.. The color is just like on the website.

    Read More
    anhmaidang March 16, 2016
  • J. JORDAN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs but you need a cushion to sit on. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    ljayjay January 25, 2016
  • Great Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The well constructed woven chairs were the perfect addition for my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Lync December 30, 2015
  • Steve H
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four sets very pleased with the quality and the price

    Read More
    Stephen H. November 19, 2015
  • Wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these chairs.

    Read More
    Angela H. November 17, 2015
  • A little darker than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chose a darker base from pier one Added the square glass top table and bam! Threw some cheap ivory cushions on the chairs....wow! Looks great!

    Read More
    Andrea J. September 28, 2015
  • Color is MUCH darker than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not honey colored. Definitely a dark brown seat with dark cherry colored legs. Comfortable and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Darby S. September 10, 2015
  • Good qualirty - darker color than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs but they are not the color of HONEY as indicated in review. Color is much darker both the wicker and wood.

    Read More
    Annmarie N. August 20, 2015
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    after receiving chairs and put them in dining room they look great. Well built and don't look cheap. Good value. Pleased with them. Bought the warranty to go with them (just in case) time will tell. We won't be sitting in them much due to other seating Happy camper ! Would recommend them to anyone and would buy again.

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 24, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY!!! BETTER PRICE

    Read More
    bella2011 June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as extra seating for my living room desk and can also use them for extra seating for dining. Well made, very elegant. I added cushions for more comfort. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 21, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these for the ends of my Dining Room table. I have a coastal chic theme. Love the height of the back. Look so nice in my Dining Room. Light weight but very sturdy.

    Read More
    nicole90 April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links