Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining St Thomas Indoor Wicker Washed-out Brown Wing Back Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    My first one came damaged, but Overstock worked with me to take care of that problem, I really like the unique look of the chairs.

    Read More
    gt189 June 6, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. I used it in my living room which is coastal design & it looks great & comfortable.

    Read More
    Isabella April 23, 2017
  • Fantastic Neutral Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece to go in your home. Can work as an end chair at a table or even as a pair in a small sitting space, end of bed. I could go on and on! Love them

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 15, 2017
  • Wicker chair

    love it..very comfortable..not very large but just what I needed for the space.

    Read More
    laurie K. March 15, 2017
  • PickyShopper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs expecting to be disappointed in the quality -- so few wicker/rattan items are well made these days. When they came, although one of them smelled odd for a few weeks, I found them to be extremely well made (nice even weave, no gaps, no jagged rattan ends sticking out), comfortable for short term seating, and very attractive. I am pleasantly surprised, and very glad I purchased them. (So is my cat, who now considers them his personal thrones.) The only change I might suggest is to make the cream cushion covers washable rather than the dry clean only silk noil provided, but that is a minor issue and probably only pertinent to pet owners or those with children. Others might find the silk twill weave cover they come with to be more desirable. It does dress them up a little. I added a small lumbar cushion to each for color and back support, but am glad there wasn't one provided. Most provided cushions are either ugly or don't match your decor, so I prefer buying my own. Highly recommend these for short term, elegant but casual extra seating.

    Read More
    BestOfShow December 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are awesome and more then I hoped for.

    Read More
    Diane B. September 13, 2016
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. As advertised.

    Read More
    skidsbrighteyes August 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly as they look and are very comfy. I bought them as dining chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser371744 August 24, 2016
  • NOT AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs! And they are super comfortable. We use them at our breakfast table. HOWEVER they are not this color in person. They are a darker GREY white wash look. Lucky for me they still work.

    Read More
    lapooch July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this chair to replace a vanity chair that was past it's prime. This chair is an ideal size, comfortable, and well made. The cushion is not too deep and is a washable canvas which will stand up to daily use where beauty products, hairspray, etc are used. The subtle gray,tan,cream colors are perfect for lighter colored cabinetry and the design adds a modern, updated look over the usual vanity products. In a word, Perfect!

    Read More
    mocha11 June 28, 2016
  • Casual Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs. They give the room a light airy appearance. Sturdy, made well.

    Read More
    dhyana108 June 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely in my beach condo. More grey tone than I would have liked but chair is attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser222398 June 14, 2016
  • Nice but smaller than envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an additional wicker chair and I didn't want to pay the price of another one from Pottery Barn so I selected this. It is cute but it's way smaller than shown on the website.

    Read More
    April K. June 1, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these chairs, they had a funky smell to them. I thought it was bc it was made from a natural material so waited patiently for a couple weeks, thinking/hoping it would go away. It got a better, but the smell was still there. I contacted overstock, and they said hey had had the same complaint before. They sent me new chairs, and they didn't smell at all. I love those chairs. The real color is very similar to the pic, a warm grey/brown wash.

    Read More
    Rayana B. April 28, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these chairs. They are used in our reception area. We get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 4, 2016
  • wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, and looks great.

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • Pure joy
    Verified Purchase

    Knew I had to have two of these chairs when I saw them on the website. They are even better than I had anticipated. Comfortable, sturdy and very good looking, the construction is well done. Great buy.

    Read More
    Renate R. February 2, 2016
  • Wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect as dining room chairs. They're comfy and well made. In person they're more gray than tan, but that works perfectly in our color scheme.

    Read More
    Sheila f. February 2, 2016
  • Becky K.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I ordered two as captain's chairs for my reclaimed wood table in our beach house. This was the exact look I wanted and at a great price! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Becky K. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my breakfast nook and I love them. They are slim in stature, very comfortable and of good quality. The color of the wicker reminds me of driftwood. I think they're really stylish and the perfect touch for my nook.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links