Today: $248.99

At other retailer: $569.99

Save $321.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining St Thomas Indoor Wicker Brown Sloping Arm Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice chairs.

    Read More
    shelly1r March 31, 2017
  • Wicket broke
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, but wicked broke on seat after a few months of very infrequent use. Would recommend using with a padded seat. Very brittle.

    Read More
    meginthebay March 18, 2017
  • Wendy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these chairs with a hand-me-down round oak pedestal table I refinished in off white then distressed. Love the look!

    Read More
    Wendy S. December 21, 2016
  • love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great changed the entire look of my room, I have a very nice oak table but wanted to get rid of the country look and these did it...These are my every day dining chairs only 2 of us for 2 meals a day so not like we are ruff and tuff on them but the wicker keeps breaking. So not sure how they will last if you planning on everyday use.

    Read More
    terryw August 22, 2016
  • safavieh rural woven dining wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 4 of these 2 years ago, and needed 2 more. was thrilled to find overstock still carried them. picture and description very accurate. Some of the wicker on one seat was broken, but there will be a seat cushion (wicker is prickly without a cushion) so I am not too worried.

    Read More
    Kristen M. July 30, 2016
  • Rattan chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful. , but can not find cushions to fit !

    Read More
    Mary S. July 18, 2016
  • Sturdy and so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and shape. They compliment any room!

    Read More
    sissy55overstock June 8, 2016
  • renonj
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Very comfortable - they look much more expensive than the price! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 7, 2016
  • Casual yet beautiful and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Really stunning weave and just sets off my new table and buffet. Looked better in person and the best surprise was how comfortable they are! Very very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 18, 2016
  • Wicker Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and great quality! Chairs are packaged wonderfully.. so they arrived in perfect condition.. I think I will be adding cushions.. but not too bad without for now. Love these!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. December 19, 2015
  • Great Textural Element
    Verified Purchase

    I added these two chairs to two upholstered ones around my reclaimed barn wood door turned dining room table. I love the texture they add to the design and their neutral color will allow me to keep them as a part of the room even if/when I change up the other decor. Well made, too.

    Read More
    Tara Z. October 21, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the heads of our dining table and while I love the aesthetic, I am concerned how these will wear. The wicker is very dry and snaps. After less than a month of use, I have several pieces that are broken in the weave. These chairs are comparable in price to others at home decor stores. I ordered this because I could have them shipped and didn't have to struggle with transporting them in my small vehicle. Hindsight, I should have purchased them locally.

    Read More
    ams74 October 9, 2015
  • Fantastic chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. They served their purpose. Color are somewhat like the picture. They look like something you would find at Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    jakehappy October 3, 2015
  • Excellent chairs at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as shown and they look like much more expensive chairs. Great buy.

    Read More
    Karen K. July 12, 2015
  • Not for Regular Use
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and I have them around a table in the living room that the kids use for homework and games. Unfortunately, the rattan on the seats started to break after just 6 months of use as it is more brittle than flexible like some woven furniture. Also, the sloping sides of the chairs makes it difficult to find chair cushions to fit which is what I'm doing now to hide the broken parts on the seats. They are comfortable to sit on without cushions but I would not recommend for daily use.

    Read More
    jennifers11 July 7, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy weight. Attractive. Might be a little scratchy with shorts on so I might add some fabric seat covers. Get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    bevlind66 April 23, 2015
  • Good looking garbage
    Verified Purchase

    They looked great when I pulled them out of the box, 2 stars. Once I removed the black fabric on the underside I was shocked. Total garbage. The wood frame is junk, splintered, uneven cuts, rough poorly constructed. We had to add cleats and reinforce the legs for fear of someone hurting themselves when one of the legs fall off. Not worth the money when you add in the extra labor to make these even remotely safe use at a dining table. Might be great as an accent chair, but would not suggest for everyday use.

    Read More
    leafhomes April 21, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and I was surprised to discover they don't need cushions! I love the texture and blend of colors in the wicker. It blends well with my cherry cabinets and updates the look of the kitchen. Thanks again overstock for a great product and price!

    Read More
    beachcitiesgirl March 3, 2015
  • Looks great but wicker breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came in boxes that looked like they were thrown off the truck. Thankful they were in O.K. shape but quickly the bands of wicker broke. These are chairs for display not for heavy use.

    Read More
    kathleen k. December 31, 2014
  • Wicker Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very attractive and comfortable. We may get some pads because the chair is quite prickly on the back of your legs if wearing shorts or a skirt. I suppose that was to be expected with a wicker chair, though! Overall, love the look, and less expensive than similar chairs found elsewhere!

    Read More
    Rebecca October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links