Sale $261.76

MSRP: $708.00

Save $446.24 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rural Woven Dining La Rochelle Antiqued Oak Finish Taupe Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little kitchen chairs, we use for extra seating. Not very heavy but works for what we were needing. Seats are very thin so not cushy at all. Also fairly easy to stain so be careful with that.

    Read More
    sheason December 11, 2017
  • Comfier than expected but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...definitely do not look like the product photos. They are a lot darker. Fortunately they still work with the dining table we purchased from a different online store. They are rather more comfortable than we expected.

    Read More
    Raymond S. June 10, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found an affordable comfortable natural looking cafe chair. The seat fabric is good quality, natural looking fabric. I am paring two with a cast iron base, and will have a 30" white marble top fabricated. At some point I may make a thicker cushion to put on top of existing seat. The chair back is curved which is a big plus, when looking for comfort.

    Read More
    Lucille K. April 24, 2017
  • Pretty but narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow and hard. Also back though curved is rigid.

    Read More
    karen t. June 22, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person than pictured. Only downside is they scratched my wood floors, but once I put the felt pads on they work great!

    Read More
    Ellen B. August 20, 2015
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go with existing table and upholstered head chairs for my kitchen. These are very stylish. I am using them with a very high end table and they look great and mix especially well with slipcover or upholstered chairs. Please be aware that the taupe seat cushion has a purple undertone as other reviewers comments on. I planned on changing that fabric anyway, to coordinate with decor. It is easy to do. I really love the look of these chairs! Btw, I am an interior designer

    Read More
    Catherine C. August 11, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Actually pretty comfortable! The cushion is kind of a taupe color and the wicker is much darker than the picture. But goes great with what I needed them for!

    Read More
    coriwes February 10, 2014
  • Chair is much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with these chairs is that the colors are so off from what is pictured. I can't believe the previous customers didn't mention this! The wicker is a deeper colored brown, almost 2 shades deeper. And the linen seat is more of a lavender taupe, so not beige taupe as pictured. I originally ordered 2 of the chairs for our table. I would have returned them based on the color discrepancy, but after considering the hassle of large item returns, I decided to keep the chairs. I didn't feel like searching for other options at this point. I am getting used to the colors now, but would have much rather preferred the lighter feel in our house. And after deciding to keep the chairs, I ordered another 2 to complete our set. And yes, the colors were still darker, not as pictured. So it wasn't an error. I like the sturdiness of the chairs and hope they last long. Shipping was fairly quick and they were packaged without flaws. This gets average rating only because of the color. I feel it is very deceitful.

    Read More
    mickhank1 July 19, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I waffled on whether to order these chairs. They almost look like they are from two different designs if you consider how different the bottom is from the top. I actually found them pretty quickly but then continued to look online for several more days for the "perfect" chair. Finally came back to these with the thought that I would send them back if I didn't like them. Pulled them out of the box (well packaged) and fell in love with them. I tend to like things that are unusual and have some character. These definitely fit both of those criteria. They're also pretty comfy. My table is actually a whitewashed oak type of look, so the bottom portion of these chairs was beyond a perfect match. I definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    cindy92104 June 7, 2013
  • quality doesn't match price
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are a great match for the table I purchased them to work with but the price is high for the quality.

    Read More
    djmann4 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann Marie C. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kerri g. August 11, 2016