Today $150.27

MSRP: $500.00

Save $349.73 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Royal Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. It's taking a while to flatten out, probably because it's very light. The texture is almost like a sisal rug.

    Read More
    Dolores G. December 27, 2016
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use in my family room during the Summer because that room has a lot of traffic and I wanted something I could wash easily and also because my cat likes to use the regular rugs as a scratching pole. This rug since is so flat it doesn't seem so attractive to him and he leaves it alone. I love the design, its very vibrant. The background is a light sand color and the material imitates sisal but it's softer to the touch and very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    teverdecito August 29, 2016
  • Nice indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just like the photos. It is good quality and a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 24, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug for my outdoor covered patio. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    mte December 9, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug - it seems to be durable (so far, so good) - cleans easily with a garden hose - the only downside is that it's black and beige not as gold as the pictures

    Read More
    ehochbergtx2 April 1, 2014
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does the job, looks sharp enough. The color works OK, but is less tan and a little toward the gray or sand side. The black is less vivid than the photo appears. It also is a little busier than I was expecting, but that's my error in judgement. I like the traditional styling, and it lays beautifully flat. It appears to be well made.

    Read More
    val55116 September 8, 2011
  • Rug was great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rug to go with outdoor chair cushions and a new patio. Colors and design were important and it was true to description. Looks great.

    Read More
    jeannebabe August 25, 2011
  • Royal Outdoor Sand/Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    WE received the rug in record time ! Rug was unpackaged and lay down almost perfectly flat right after unpackaging. The color was a little off from the picture on line.... It isnt really a cream/gold color. It is really a light tan... Complimented our outdoor decor ok so we will keep it... Good Quality rug and it fit perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks verstock once again !

    Read More
    musicminusone August 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. it is exactly as described. It lais nicely right out of the wrapping. Thanks overstock! I actually ordered several more of these rugs and am pleased with all.

    Read More
    flonlineshopper May 20, 2010