Today $272.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Royal Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is huge! Bough it for our patio and it looks gorgeous! Had it for more than a year now and it holds up great even though it's in a direct sunlight for most of the time. You can't beat this price and quality!

    Read More
    Evelyn D. October 6, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - just want we wanted.

    Read More
    Kristine P. August 31, 2016
  • Vettekid95
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug as a replacement for a Safavieh which was delivered defective. That particular rug was out of stock and we couldn't reorder it. We chose this rug as it was similar. Unfortunately, this rug had defects as well. There were two places in the rug where long pieces of the weave material where sticking out of it. I called Customer Service and told them that this was the second Safavieh rug that arrived defective. Rather than return this rug, we decided to keep it. My wife used one of her crochet hooks to pull the loose ends through the rug from the back. The rug looks fine now. Customer Service was terrific! The Manufacturer? Not so much! They definitely need to work on their Quality Control.

    Read More
    Dennis J. June 16, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was priced reasonable. I use it on my outdoor porch. Although it is under a roof occasionally rain will get on the rug but it aired out quickly. It's thick enough that I can use a sweeper on it. Color didn't fade. Ready to use it again this year.

    Read More
    renee e. April 30, 2016
  • Wonderful Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last summer and it was a great purchase. Held up to rain, heavy rain, and five outside cats we feed. We stored it for the winter in the garage and rolled it out about two weeks ago to use this summer on our deck and it looks as good as new. This was s fantastic buy from overstock.com.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia March 23, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as described. It adds a nice complement to the green grass, trees, etc. it's easy to keep clean (leaf blower or broom) and has not faded though it is in direct sun 6 hours daily. It dries quickly after a rain. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser28129 April 21, 2015
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    great for our outdoor patio, looks awesome and would recommend to friens.

    Read More
    goblitz13 April 10, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug for an ourdoor patio area. Colors are sharp, just as the picture shows. The green and beige provided a very nice contrast to my brown furtniture. Weight of the rug is hefty - no issue with corners curling up; a few spots of "bubbling" in the middle but I expect they will settle down with use. Low pile loop is perfect for outdoors. No rubber backing is also a plus for outdoors. Overall very happy with the looks and the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    thriftyshopper24 August 12, 2012
  • Good Quality Nice Looking Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug because of the siz and appearance. I am not at all disappointed in the look or quality of the rug. This rug is much better looking than it appears online and is made very well.

    Read More
    love2hvit July 27, 2011