| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.94

MSRP: $103.99

Save $81.05 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Royal Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not expected the texture but it's for my dog, so it's okay.

    Read More
    joem1992 April 19, 2017
  • Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Royal Olive/ Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as displayed on the website, and the quality is very good for the price. Another plus - it was delivered amazingly fast.

    Read More
    chris2rock March 1, 2017
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug surpassed expectations. Looks great. I am using it in a high traffic laundry room of a farm house. It vacuums well without getting caught up in the machine.

    Read More
    Sallty S. July 19, 2016
  • great for out door use!
    Verified Purchase

    shipped fast and good price!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • Kim Q
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! Perfect with previously purchased runner

    Read More
    Kim Q. July 22, 2015
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    This particular rug was not that hard to roll out and didn't curl up as much. This carpet went in front of door, it does move constantly like the runner. Like the thinness making easy for the door to open.

    Read More
    myrag January 25, 2015
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug: vintage for my 1926 Mediterranean farmstyle kitchen, yet durable. GREAT PRECE! By far the most reasonable out there!

    Read More
    garnell s. e. January 24, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...perfect for my kitchen. Matches well with my decor.

    Read More
    jfhudson April 2, 2014
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to description. Size is perfect. Good and sturdy material. Nice design.

    Read More
    mcharris December 25, 2013
  • Great bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace two rugs in my bathroom. It makes a big difference and looks great. The two smaller rugs also retained a lot of cat hair and these don't. You can sweep them or set your vac on the bare floor setting. I also shake mine out every couple days. Good purchase.

    Read More
    deovolente April 21, 2012
  • Love,Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these rugs! Beautiful Color in the Green. Love that they can be washed with a hose if dirty. Guests have commented on how attractive they are. Indoor outdoor rugs have come along way.

    Read More
    karen1s March 22, 2012
  • decent quality, good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    its a sturdy little rug, but it doesn't really add a lot to the patio. there's nothing wrong with it, it's just not that spectacular. for the price, it has a nice pattern and will last a while. it would look good in a space that already looks good, but it doesn't do a lot for a space that needs help.

    Read More
    rosecoyote June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links