| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $182.43

MSRP: $625.99

Save $443.56 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Royal Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Margaret M
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! Very true to the ad

    Read More
    Margaret m. August 30, 2017
  • Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is about 5 yrs old and looks like new. It has been rained on, washed and well used. Color has not faded.

    Read More
    katwi99 April 21, 2017
  • mr. joe
    Verified Purchase

    great rug used in an entry way. easy to clean

    Read More
    joemac21 March 5, 2017
  • For our Lansi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug goes well with our wicker furniture

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. May 12, 2016
  • Best outdoor rug I've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think I would like this rug as much as I do. Basically picked it because it matched my outdoor furniture. It laid down flat within a day. Dogs tracked mud on it and it hosed right off! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Jean S. May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for screened in porch

    Read More
    Evelyn M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice patio rug at an excellent price. Colors are brighter than they look on line and quality much better than I expected. We've had some heavy rains since I put the rug outside on the patio. It dried quickly with no shrinkage or staining.

    Read More
    busyshopper85 March 18, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two rugs and they were great. Match was perfect!

    Read More
    judyandjimc June 18, 2012
  • Wonderful rugs if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    I have large drooley hairy dogs and hardwood floors. These are perfect to protect areas but easy to clear from the hair and muddy paw prints. I highly recommend them to pet owners.

    Read More
    itsapyr May 22, 2012
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a large outdoor rug to go on my upper deck. Overstock had the best selection (seeing that I wanted it in a french blue color) and the best prices. It looks great, have already gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    tacojack May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles W. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice B. August 2, 2016