Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.98

MSRP: $327.99

Save $185.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Round Storage Tray Saddle Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is really great. The leather is a good, warm saddle brown. Goes great with honey tones. Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Great choice.

    Read More
    Lady T August 10, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a great size, which makes it easy to move. I love the color also. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Bon H. April 3, 2017
  • Leather storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman the color and quality of the leather are beautiful. It's very rich looking, at a price that won't break the bank! The top is removable for storage and it also flips over as a tray. I used ours for an extra storage area for small toys for the grand children.

    Read More
    zeke22 May 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Flexible use. Is a table and an ottoman.

    Read More
    Tania F. February 7, 2016
  • GREAT OTTOMAN!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman and purchased two. These are very well made inside and out. We chose it for the saddle color and the leather, as we have cats looking for scratching posts. The only thing is the cats like sleeping on them. I would buy another one if in the market again.

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, very beautiful with my decor, and functional for storage and lounging!

    Read More
    RB. April 29, 2015
  • junglejim
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Slightly smaller than I expected but excellent quality leather and craftsmanship. Top fits well, not loose at all. Comfortable as a seat or foot stool. Highly satisfied.

    Read More
    junglejim February 3, 2015
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ottoman was better than we expected and the price was very good. We bought it to match the leather furniture in our new motorhome. Even though it was a little off, it does match all of our cabinets and woodwork. Excellent buy and price.

    Read More
    Tarheel December 13, 2014
  • Really Good Product

    I've purchased rugs from this company and was very satisfied so I though I'd try this for my dad's new apartment . It's exactly as advertised. Quality is good and the color is a deep red that doesn't scream when you enter the room. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    plutosnose November 6, 2014
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, fits my needs perfectly. Like the tray, I use it a lot, small living room goes great with my set up. Handy storage for hiding clutter when someone shows up.

    Read More
    joeseppiville March 1, 2014
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these ottomans and they are very sturdy! The storgae is a plus and when you use them as a side table, they look even better. I highly reccommond it!

    Read More
    chabangbang September 23, 2013
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is the perfect size - not too large, not too small. Very comfortable to sit on and the interior flip over tray feature is brilliant. I use it when guests are over for extra seating or flip the tray up and use it as an extra end table. I currently use it near my bathtub to hold my wine and reading material.

    Read More
    turlockterri April 21, 2013
  • Product is good qualtiy, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quality of the leather and the wood. Very high end Very sturdy to sit on.

    Read More
    cg3333 March 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman..bought 2. The description was dead on.

    Read More
    15009 July 12, 2012
  • Round Storage Tray Saddle Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have bought. It holds a lot. The color is rich looking. I keep books in one of mine and it was really hard for me to move around. My husband put rolling coasters on it and it's really easy to move it now.

    Read More
    trosanne May 24, 2012
  • AWESOME ottoman so well built and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the way this ottoman looks as I did you will love the way it feel and looks in person. It is very well built and comes packaged very well so that it doesn't get damaged. Order before it sells out ;-)

    Read More
    racele May 8, 2012
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these ottomans and are very pleased with them. They are solid and well constructed; the leather is firm and smooth; the trays are very sturdy; and the insides are lined with heavy fabric. These will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    supersave2011 October 17, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, bought two for our game room and both arrived without damage. The material and quality of consruction is very good. We love the circular design! Storage inside is great for blankets. The legs and tray are black.

    Read More
    hcfkelso September 25, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they are fabulous. Very solid construction so I hope I'll have them for a while. It actually holds a lot more than it looks like it could. I like how heavy they are - it makes them seem more expensive in my opinion.

    Read More
    izzidy August 24, 2011
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very nice and exactly as pictured. I love it. It was also very well protected during shipping. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.

    Read More
    jellybean9 January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links