Today $144.49

MSRP: $371.00

Save $226.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Round Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Round Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The most elegant ottoman.

    Read More
    Camelia I. October 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a tough ottoman for our family room - kids, pets, spills. This little ottoman really fits the bill. It arrived very well packed and without a scratch on it. The leather is an incredibly beautiful dark red, almost a burgundy or wine type tone, but with a brick undertone. It goes great with our burgundy leather couch - not a perfect match, but close enough to look intentional. Great buy that will live up the abuse my household will inevitably dish out!

    Read More
    Lady T August 2, 2017
  • Double duty
    Verified Purchase

    I have two and they hold quite a bit of storage and work very well as side tables!Look expensive and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    leotheo1 August 2, 2017
  • Sturdy, Functional, and Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This round little number doesn't offer as much internal storage space as you might think, but it's adorable and well built. It gets the job done well enough.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a perfect foot stool that is comfortable, cleans beautifully and also allows for storage and has a usable tray which comes in handy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    moni66 May 2, 2017
  • Round leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding, beautiful, elegant and enough storage space!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Diana G. April 25, 2017
  • Red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality n absolutely beautiful piece.

    Read More
    ratings01 April 24, 2017
  • Not what was described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to be placed in front of a section of couch that was narrow with two reclining sections on each side of it. I needed the width described and the height was supposedly fine too, but when it arrived, it was one inch shorter than described which made it too low. Also, the tray/top with padding fits loosely on top and is not a tight fit, and you can tell it is not one piece quite obviously when keeping the padded side up. The leather seems a bit shiny, but it would have worked, even though the color is closer to a brick red and not a bright red. It is a nice color, just too small for my needs and not as described.

    Read More
    SANDRA W. July 26, 2016
  • Perfect addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as coffee tables rather than a traditional table. The fact that they can be used as seats, storage or trays is great! I plan on putting wheels on them to make them more mobile. Red color is a tomato red, which was exactly the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel H. July 8, 2016
  • Edwards
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks very nice

    Read More
    Ann E. March 8, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Very nice quality and works extremely well as a footstool or as an individual coffee table.

    Read More
    Ellen August 20, 2015
  • I makes the most perfect little end table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small sturdy end table to tuck in between a chair and a couch. I wanted something that the grandkids cold not tip over. It works perfect!

    Read More
    mary L. June 19, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid red color and good quality. Doesn't look cheap. Tray is very nicely done as well. Solid.

    Read More
    liv101 March 10, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a manufacturer I always look for on Overstock. Their quality is excellent. This ottoman is beautifully finished and the color is a rich oxblood red. Love the ottoman and is priced perfectly..

    Read More
    snow27 October 18, 2013
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but i ordered it liked it so much i got another

    Read More
    outtacontrolmom October 11, 2013
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cherry red color is exactly as in the photo. Just the right size for a small apartment. Storage area is a plus. Comes beautifully wrapped and boxed. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    floridasue86 September 28, 2013
  • Round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this as an accent color and foot rest in spare bedroom. Bonus that it has storage.

    Read More
    berryton July 23, 2013
  • Multi-purpose Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sectional which has one end called a cuddler. The cuddler is extra deep and it is almost impossible when sitting there to reach to coffee table. The area next to the end is in front of a slider window and putting an end table there was out of the question. The answer to this problem was the Round Storage Tray Ottoman. It is just perfect and I love it!

    Read More
    swanniegirl March 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this ottomon is a beauty,very nice piece of furniture in any room,the tray and storage features i love,may get another :)

    Read More
    drklytr February 14, 2013
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship, great packaging!!!! Ottoman is comfortable and closely matches my red leather den sofa and lounge chair. Looking forward to using with my lounge and reading my nook in front of my fireplace. Merry Christmas!!!!

    Read More
    vicindallas November 29, 2012