Today: $141.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $186.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Round Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Round leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding, beautiful, elegant and enough storage space!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Diana G. April 25, 2017
  • Red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality n absolutely beautiful piece.

    Read More
    ratings01 April 24, 2017
  • Not what was described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to be placed in front of a section of couch that was narrow with two reclining sections on each side of it. I needed the width described and the height was supposedly fine too, but when it arrived, it was one inch shorter than described which made it too low. Also, the tray/top with padding fits loosely on top and is not a tight fit, and you can tell it is not one piece quite obviously when keeping the padded side up. The leather seems a bit shiny, but it would have worked, even though the color is closer to a brick red and not a bright red. It is a nice color, just too small for my needs and not as described.

    Read More
    SANDRA W. July 26, 2016
  • Perfect addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as coffee tables rather than a traditional table. The fact that they can be used as seats, storage or trays is great! I plan on putting wheels on them to make them more mobile. Red color is a tomato red, which was exactly the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel H. July 8, 2016
  • Edwards
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks very nice

    Read More
    Ann E. March 8, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Very nice quality and works extremely well as a footstool or as an individual coffee table.

    Read More
    Ellen August 20, 2015
  • I makes the most perfect little end table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small sturdy end table to tuck in between a chair and a couch. I wanted something that the grandkids cold not tip over. It works perfect!

    Read More
    mary L. June 19, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid red color and good quality. Doesn't look cheap. Tray is very nicely done as well. Solid.

    Read More
    liv101 March 10, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a manufacturer I always look for on Overstock. Their quality is excellent. This ottoman is beautifully finished and the color is a rich oxblood red. Love the ottoman and is priced perfectly..

    Read More
    snow27 October 18, 2013
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but i ordered it liked it so much i got another

    Read More
    outtacontrolmom October 11, 2013
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cherry red color is exactly as in the photo. Just the right size for a small apartment. Storage area is a plus. Comes beautifully wrapped and boxed. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    floridasue86 September 28, 2013
  • Round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this as an accent color and foot rest in spare bedroom. Bonus that it has storage.

    Read More
    berryton July 23, 2013
  • Multi-purpose Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sectional which has one end called a cuddler. The cuddler is extra deep and it is almost impossible when sitting there to reach to coffee table. The area next to the end is in front of a slider window and putting an end table there was out of the question. The answer to this problem was the Round Storage Tray Ottoman. It is just perfect and I love it!

    Read More
    swanniegirl March 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this ottomon is a beauty,very nice piece of furniture in any room,the tray and storage features i love,may get another :)

    Read More
    drklytr February 14, 2013
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship, great packaging!!!! Ottoman is comfortable and closely matches my red leather den sofa and lounge chair. Looking forward to using with my lounge and reading my nook in front of my fireplace. Merry Christmas!!!!

    Read More
    vicindallas November 29, 2012
  • The Perfect Red
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering red but was feeling a little adventurous. Another reviewer helped by describing the color: it is a true, rich red, not orangey or burgundy. Another reviewer also mentioned that it's a bit difficult to lift the top up to reveal the tray side. This is true; however, the only way to remedy that is to put handles on it. I would NOT have purchased this with handles. We simply leave the tray up most of the time; and simply flip it over when we're tidying up. Thank you fellow reviewers!!!

    Read More
    beachlilli August 27, 2012
  • excellent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman and highly recommend buying it

    Read More
    wbrembert January 21, 2012
  • Ottomon - Perfect size and color
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived on the scheduled date as specified in the shipping notice. First I noticed how well it was packed. It was wrapped in protective paper. The legs had styrofoam protectors over them. Then the entire ottoman was inside a mesh drawstring bag. The ottoman was in perfect condition. I have used it for a few weeks now and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    janbloomington January 20, 2012
  • Round Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent product - looks great in our den and is very handy when you flip the lid over to use as a tray. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    saltlaker1 November 29, 2011
  • Fantastic Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy, well made and a beautiful deep red color, very rich looking. I've had other storage ottomans and this one is far superior to them all!

    Read More
    maryll November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links