Today $164.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $163.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Round Storage Tray Brown Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage for a small throw or pillow. The top fits very snuggly. The trays have a raised edge with handles. My Labradors think it's the perfect height for them to get a good sniff of whatever is on the tray. Big enough to hold your dinner plate or snacks while you get comfy on the couch. Nice size to tuck away. Perfect multi-use piece for a smaller house. Extra seating for a crowd. Very nice quality. I ordered two ottomans based on previous reviews. I am very pleased. These are from Safavieh.

    Read More
    labsolutely February 5, 2012
  • Great buy

    After reading reviews others had submitted, I decided it was worth a try, so I ordered it. I am very, very happy! Construction appears to be quite sturdy, storage space is generous, color is a warm, chocolate color with some subtle golden brown highlights that add depth and texture to the piece. Wipes down easy so keeping it clean is a breeze which is good news for me because I have 2 medium-sized dogs and 2 cats. It is also very comfortable as an extra seat. Overstock was very prompt with the delivery and it arrived in perfect condition. I definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jayhawksmith84 June 24, 2010
  • Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. I really like the tray and storage it provides. It is very sturdy. I've had for over five years and it's held up pretty well.

    Read More
    Rocio L. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent product looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time in excellent condition. Package was packed to perfection. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    MAUREEN K. March 15, 2017
  • Tray ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs...love it

    Read More
    Laurie L. March 25, 2016
  • handy and small
    Verified Purchase

    Easy small and lite enough to place it the spot you want it .Looks nice.

    Read More
    whitty2013 November 19, 2015
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a while for a suitable ottoman. I found this one but on another site for quite a bit more money. I was glad to find it at Overstock for a much better price. The ottoman is very expensive looking. The Dark Brown is a true rich dark brown. There is ample storage room inside that could hold 2 throw pillows or a couple of throws. It feels sturdy enough to use as a seat for a grown up. The top flips over to reveal a nice wood (I think) tray with handles that could be used to hold drinks and/or a plate, So, you are actually getting a foot stool, a seat, storage, and a tray all in a beautiful piece of furniture. Excellent piece of furniture. I may order another one.

    Read More
    gdeezy February 20, 2014
  • Nice!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dark brown ottoman, instead I received a light brown color with tag attached stating Saddle Brown. I loved the ottoman but had to return to order one that would fit my color scheme in my den which is dark brown.

    Read More
    wandaf1 April 1, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality product. Leather is very nice and is quality. I had bought one previously at Marshals- but took it back- it was not good quality like these. I would recommend.

    Read More
    pinkgirl1 January 20, 2012
  • Great review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, at first I saw it in a store for $20 more and I had to check Overstock.com before purchasing it. They not only had it but it was cheaper and no tax and cheap shipping. Great deal!

    Read More
    alibe April 5, 2011
  • Stellar piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased four of these ottomans as easily movable additional seating. They are solidly built, finely upholstered, and very attractive. In the world of furniture, they are an incredible value.

    Read More
    ilikewatches November 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    keziah c. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links