Today: $138.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $189.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Round Brown Cordovan Ottoman with Storage Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Holding up well! Great for hat & scarf storage.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this stool near our coffee table between our sofas, and kids like it to sit on and play video games. I use it when putting on my shoes in the morning before going out, lift the lid, pick a scarf, and off I go. It is heavy, sturdy, durable, and comfortable to sit on. We occassionally flip the lid when entertaining for holding a few drinks. Not disappointed. Good purchase.

    Read More
    jasmine100 March 20, 2016
  • Ottoman perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these ottomans and they were better than expected. Excellent craftsmanship. The se4ver top is an added bonus and the storage in the ottomans is great.

    Read More
    beachguys November 14, 2014
  • Safavieh Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is more on the rust order. I have browns and rust decor and goes perfectly. Looks very rich and has some storage. Perfect

    Read More
    maclinor2 February 18, 2014
  • GREAT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST RECEIVED THIS ITEM AND LOVE THE WAY IT MARRIES WELL WITH THE CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAIR THAT JUST ARRIVED. IT IS LESS RED THEN A TRUE CORDOVAN BUT IT'S STILL GREAT. I AM WAITING ON OTHER CUSTOMIZED ITEMS AND I KNOW THAT THESE TWO RECENT ADDITIONS TO MY DECOR WILL WORK WONDERFULLY IN THE BIG PICTURE! OVERSTOCK, THANKS FOR MAKING IT EASY.

    Read More
    butika January 7, 2014
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, quality product. Very attractive and functional. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    ckalmbach June 4, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that I LOVE the speed in which I receive all my items from Overstock. Although this ottoman has a somewhat burgundy"ish" tone, there is also the darkness of brown/black in the leather so it looks rich and beautiful. There is no issue with that color coordinating with my chocolate brown couch, or with the southwestern color theme in my family room. The ottoman is just the right size, and the flip tray is perfect.

    Read More
    spartanwoman52 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful and solidly built
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our sons to roost on when playing video games and to replace the old toddler Superman folding chairs they were using. They took to the new ottomans right away. My wife and I use them as a foot rest for double-duty. They have a good heft to them, but not too much. I like the size and the padded tops. Comfortable on the tush. Feel solid and very well built. They are quite beautiful, too. The bonded leather seems durable and is high gloss. I thought that would put me off, but it doesn't. A very elegant and flexible solution for us. Highly recommended. If I have one criticism it's the sharp angles on the solid feet. Prime locations for stubbed toes!

    Read More
    dadu007 January 31, 2012
  • Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive ottomon. Leather is high quality and workmanship is superb. Color was exactly as depicted.

    Read More
    theclammys January 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture does not do it justice! truly cordovan!

    Read More
    clarity143 May 21, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman with storage tray is great! Very good price and top quality. We are very satisfied with it!

    Read More
    dsk February 22, 2011
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly beautiful pieces of furniture. the workmanship on these is meticulous and its becoming harder and harder to find such quality. I cannot recommend them enough. HOWEVER, regarding the color, yes it is cordovan (a burgundy, mahogony type of red) more so than it is brown. It didn't go with my décor at all, which is very beach-house/white/fresh greens, honey wood. On my screen it appeared a more rusty-brown which I would've welcomed into my space to break the whiteness. But in reality its really much darker (2 shades from what I see on screen), as well as much more burgundy than brown. I thought I'd make that clearer...it's not a 'slight' red as others have said, its really quite burgundy, and may not go with your furniture depending on your interior décor and colors. I had to send them back and order another color.

    Read More
    mikala78 January 27, 2011
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is great quality. Very heavy and sturdy. I would have no problem using it as a seat for an adult. Construction couldn't be better. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sanbert December 3, 2010
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised . Very well made and of good quality. Looks great.

    Read More
    higginz November 23, 2010
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman does just what I was hoping. It solves my sofa-blanket storage problem, gives me a place to sit my sofa-snacks, and serves as an extra foot stool or seat for a guest. The color is more of a rust brown. It is substantial and has weight to it. I was surprised to see that the brand is Savafieh. I've seen that in major department stores and it's not cheap.

    Read More
    jbny1 October 1, 2010
  • This Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and rich !!!!Well made and looks great in my living room,I just bought it, and I hope to keep it for a long time,depends on how well it was made, seem like well made.

    Read More
    lola122 December 24, 2009
  • love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans to place in front of my sofa instead of a coffee table. I love the color (deep brown with a slight "red" tone), the quality, and the appearance. However, they are a little bit smaller than I expected, so be sure to look at the measurements and determine if they are suitable for the space you want to use them in.

    Read More
    bookwoman62 November 13, 2009
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. As always delivery was quick and product was as expected. The color is as shown in picture and quality is good.

    Read More
    cm00 August 26, 2009
  • Cordovan Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my two ottomans which sit on each side of the loveseat. I did not want to put a coffee table in front of the loveseat yet needed a way to have a place to put glasses, etc. during the sports games on TV. They do not appear to be the typical cheap "tray type" ottomans. I am very pleased to have them provide the solution to the snack problem. They are very sturdy so also of course could be used for seating and as the typical foot stool.

    Read More
    dcrutcher March 12, 2009
  • round cordovan ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ottoman. i purchased one and when it came I liked it so much, I purchased a second one. They look great in the room, were delivered quickly and a good price for the high quality leather. I also love the tray feature. I bought one and liked it so much I bought a second one. Good value for the high quality and fasst delivery.

    Read More
    ssac10 December 16, 2008
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    i appreciated another reviewer's comments that it has a touch of red, which is perfect with my decor. My husband hadn't been to excited about getting an ottoman but now loves it! This is a very functional, well-built piece.

    Read More
    mali64 November 17, 2008
Sponsored Links