Sale Starts at: $28.79

Save $94.20 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rooster Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy again in Vegas!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, totally pleased with my purchase and delivery! I have kitties and these give my home a great look and my kitties their peace! Always have been totally satisfied with all my purchases thru the years! Thank you again!

    Read More
    Lynn M. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    very rich shade of brick red.

    Read More
    linda b. June 1, 2017
  • Nice rug while it lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful outdoor carpet that withstood a fair amount of traffic and looked great under my patio table and chairs without many signs of wear and tear. The problem with the carpet is that is began it's useful life a very attractive red color, but by summmer's end it faded into a drab and unattractive tan. A little safe on the original red would have been fine, but I disposed of the carpet after the first season because of the extreme fade.

    Read More
    MARK M. May 25, 2017
  • Outdoor rug for cat litter.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something under and by my cat's litter box to catch the litter they dig out and the litter that clings to their paws. This is a delightfully colored rug that fit easily in the cat litter box area. It is easy to clean as it is a bit stiff and you can just pick it up and shake the loose litter back into the litter box. I am no longer finding pieces of litter around my house.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161275 May 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for outside backyard on the ground area. Ordered multiple..sit on bark with furniture on top.

    Read More
    Lorri J. February 27, 2017
  • Great pattern & color
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in our enclosed patio. Great color and pattern and resists spills quite nicely.

    Read More
    Froggybynum February 6, 2017
  • Looks, feels cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    No thrilled. Color was deep tan and red was dull

    Read More
    momoffourinbaltimore January 1, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    It's thin, and more rusty color, then the red I was hoping for. But it did put some color in my kitchen. I got the round one, to put under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 November 30, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very rough and when it was shipped it was rolled around flat cardboard and now the creases will not come out. Color is nice not too red not orange

    Read More
    Maureen D. November 17, 2016
  • RSM shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for kitchen. Very thin and poor quality. Wanted to return the unopened package, but return fee more than rug?!

    Read More
    Cindy R. October 26, 2016
  • Not for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded after a couple of months, very disappointing!

    Read More
    Susan October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    better than a cold floor or a run of the mill wal mart rug. pay the money for a good designed rug, get this one. I should have bought the larger one, but oh well, I am happy

    Read More
    Spencer C. October 11, 2016
  • Love this style rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rooster pattern rug was the finishing touch to my outdoor county back porch!

    Read More
    Stephen J. September 15, 2016
  • Decent Rug, Beware of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I almost returned this rug because I wanted true red. I made it a point to read the reviews and questions first since color can be difficult to truly assess on a computer screen. When it arrived, I wasn't even going to open it because from the edge it appeared to be more of an orange-red. I finally decided to unroll it and am OK with the color. Still not the brighter red I was hoping for (and is pictured in the stock photo), but it's not orange either. It's more of a brick red (hopefully my photo displays true to color) so it'll do. I just want to change my chair cushions now. ;)

    Read More
    SE August 12, 2016
  • norton2012
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on my blue deck !

    Read More
    norton2012 July 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and color which is true to the image! It brightens up my porch beautifully with my white rocking chairs. I have been owning this for a few months now and it has been holding up great in the various weathers here in Georgia.

    Read More
    biene July 13, 2016
  • Great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful under kitchen table , it is red. (Not orange ). It is woven and looks great

    Read More
    Pam B. July 11, 2016
  • NOT RED
    Verified Purchase

    I know the picture looks red or at least it did to me. However, this rug is TOTALLY a burnt orange color; terracotta. I looked at the pattern and thought... NICE, BUT... There are ROOSTERS in each corner. I did not see the ROOSTER pattern until I placed the rug on my patio. Oh, well..... just heads up.... it's orange with roosters.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 2, 2016
  • Completely Faded, Fibers Everywhere, a Mess!
    Verified Purchase

    So faded! IWe've had this rug for one short summer on our mostly shade deck. It's completely faded. We have fibers on our feet, worried about breathing fibers. We're tossing it to the garbage this week. What a mess & waste of $.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful, design is perfect for my kitchen, size is exactly as it says.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links