Starting at $20.19

Save $36.81 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rooster Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Layman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It's going on its 3rd year of use on the deck with no porch. This year it's not as vivid but still looks good. Even the chickens love it😐 but hoses off beautifully.

    Read More
    Judy R L. April 26, 2016
  • Safavieh Courtyard Red/ Natural Indoor Outdoor Ru
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a beautiful color . Exactly like the picture. I did not realize that it has a rooster in the design, on each corner. It really looks great in my breakfast room! I try to buy indoor outdoor because of my little chihuahua. I love your variety and quality of rugs! I have never been disappointed with Overstock!

    Read More
    shirleycooleyga April 29, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug,I used it as an outdoor rug,it is stylish,colorful and and well made,I would purchase it again.DElivery was prompt ,but the packaging was too much a very big box for a medium rug,but all and all it was a good purchase and it will use overstock again.

    Read More
    Jett November 12, 2014
  • Decent Rug, Beware of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I almost returned this rug because I wanted true red. I made it a point to read the reviews and questions first since color can be difficult to truly assess on a computer screen. When it arrived, I wasn't even going to open it because from the edge it appeared to be more of an orange-red. I finally decided to unroll it and am OK with the color. Still not the brighter red I was hoping for (and is pictured in the stock photo), but it's not orange either. It's more of a brick red (hopefully my photo displays true to color) so it'll do. I just want to change my chair cushions now. ;)

    Read More
    • Safavieh Rooster Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
    SE August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Color is a true red. Nice rug

    Read More
    OstkUser2324505 June 6, 2018
  • Great Purchase, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect fit for our patio. I love the design and color. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Judy M. September 26, 2017
  • Subtle Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Roosters in all 4 corners - love it! It's an orangey-red and a bit thinner than I thought, but I still really like it for an indoor/outdoor front door rug.

    Read More
    jokingme2 April 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor space! Just what I expected.

    Read More
    jazzysis May 7, 2018
  • Love these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve purchased several of these rugs over the years for my outdoor decks and patios. They are beautiful, sturdy, and feel great on bare feet. They really dress up and define an area. I’ve never been disappointed in the quality. It is really rainy and humid 3-4 months of the year where I live, and I have messy oak trees overhead. The rugs still stay beautiful with a gentle pressure wash occasionally. This rug is a rich red.

    Read More
    donnaa1481 January 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor rug is more "brick" in color, but quite lovely. I placed it on my sun porch at the entryway and it's very welcoming to guests. I love it!

    Read More
    Mary Louise E. May 9, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful, design is perfect for my kitchen, size is exactly as it says.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 22, 2016
  • Amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and rug is very beautiful

    Read More
    Melinda L. June 3, 2016
  • NOT RED
    Verified Purchase

    I know the picture looks red or at least it did to me. However, this rug is TOTALLY a burnt orange color; terracotta. I looked at the pattern and thought... NICE, BUT... There are ROOSTERS in each corner. I did not see the ROOSTER pattern until I placed the rug on my patio. Oh, well..... just heads up.... it's orange with roosters.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 2, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Too pretty to use outside! Good quality, beautiful color!

    Read More
    Darlene T. April 14, 2016
  • Faded out in No Time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very attractive in design with nice red color when first laid out, & after 2 months in normal summer sun exposure (about 7 hrs/day) it faded horribly & went in the trash....mfr. didn’t bother to apply solar-proofing to this rug - I would strongly recommend doing it yourself before using, or find a better-protected outdoor area rug!

    Read More
    Nancy F. October 30, 2017
  • FADES OUTDOORS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has beautiful color at first. After about three months on my deck during the summer it lost most of its hue.This is a beautiful rug, it will probably do best indoors.

    Read More
    Anthony C. October 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice design and very well made. Has held up well as a under desk rug. Coloring matches what is pictures. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Chris May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! We love it. Great color and quality

    Read More
    Bernard F. May 7, 2018
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    It's thin, and more rusty color, then the red I was hoping for. But it did put some color in my kitchen. I got the round one, to put under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 November 30, 2016
  • Dlsmsw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Safaviieh line of rugs. They are beautiful and durable.!

    Read More
    Dana S. June 18, 2015