Sale: $23.79

MSRP: $79.99

Save $56.20 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rooster Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tootie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my kitchen and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    PAM J. August 28, 2016
  • Perfect along the kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    I have a long island with bar stools on one side and these runners have been great. I have had them for a few years now and they are soft under the feet not rough. They are easy to vacuum over and drag outside to hose down when needed. Perfect kitchen rugs for a house with dogs.

    Read More
    tammyfowler94 April 11, 2016
  • For my sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and good quality. Perfect for the space .

    Read More
    sushimama August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured. Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and perfect for high traffic area

    Read More
    Shelly S. February 11, 2015
  • Perfect for High Traffic Areas!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for our downstairs hallway that could take a lot of abuse---between the dog, and with the onset of the cold, damp winters here in the northeast, I wanted protection for my hardwood, but also wanted a rug that looked decent. I figured for the price, if the rug looked really cheap Ii would just use it in the garage. I was pleasantly surprised. Although I have this "thing" about roosters, the design is more discreet, which lends itself well to a high traffic area..and cleaning this is a cinch. Overall, great value, great rug..nice and strong. Once again, I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    jarona July 31, 2014
  • Color is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I bought this very same rug maybe 3 years ago. It looked just like the photo, held up nicely, got tons of compliments on it, it was great. Went to buy a new one last year in this same size as well as the round version of it, and the color has changed. The roosters and nice bright red border are no longer "filled in". It's just a faint outline in red. So you can't even tell they are roosters anymore. It just looks like a reddish design. I was so disappointed. I sent them back bc I thought I was sent flawed rugs. So I just tried to buy the runner again. Thinking surely by now there would have been so many complaints, they would be back to looking like the photo again. Wrongo! Still ugly, still just an outline, still not roosters. Needs a new photo ASAP!

    Read More
    sassacat January 30, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this SAME rug in the past and very pleased with it. I bought this one to replace the old one. I kept the old one in my kitchen because it looks better than the NEW ONE!!!

    Read More
    wlmclelland May 16, 2012
  • Pretty but too lightweight for an indoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, nice rooster design but too light for use in my mudroom foyer. It's more of an outdoor mat than a rug. Returned it.

    Read More
    geryl September 7, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks so fun as a runner on the deck and hoses clean in a minute...I love it...

    Read More
    ladyrooster August 26, 2011
  • Perfect rug for a kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several rugs in my kitchen, but with a husband, dog, and cat, they always get stained and dirty in a couple of months. This rug is perfect for in front of my sink. The colors are perfect, the size is perfect, and best of all, I can take it outside and use the garden hose to clean it. Nice rug at a very nice price.

    Read More
    fireboardlady May 6, 2011
  • Good rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug at a great price. It is fairly lightweight and the material isn't super high quality but a really great product for the cost.

    Read More
    mindella2 March 14, 2011
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug not only looks really nice but is a real quality product. The edges are weighted in a sense so that the rug stays down unlike some other more expensive rugs I own that the corners start curling up. I don't forsee that happening with this rug.

    Read More
    ivparker June 1, 2010
  • Exceptional!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and received this delightful rug (very expediently, I might add) and I could not be more pleased with the quality and design of the rug. I have placed it under my two gliding chairs on my front porch, and not only does it fit perfectly, but also it is cheerful and bright. The quality and workmanship of the rug are exceptional - well constructed, thick, yet soft. The design is colorful yet subdued, and it looks more expensive than its price tag would indicate. I am absolutely satisfied and pleased with this purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    drladybug May 2, 2010
  • Rooster Out door Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The description was right on.. I purchased two of them, one for myslf and one my daughter and we are both very pleased. Overstock shipped very fast and was very pleased with my overall experience with them.

    Read More
    mimi2747 August 13, 2009
  • I love Roosters
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty rug. Great work and price. Came as a surprise because I thought for the price that it would be cheap but not the case..

    Read More
    prettypena August 5, 2009
  • Go For It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to protect the hardwood floors in my new kitchen, to go in front of the stove. It is exactly what I was looking for - the perfect decorative runner for my red accented French Country kitchen, yet also good for a tough wear and tear area. The design is very nice, not cheap looking at all. The edges are all well finished, I see no fraying in the future.It is soft under barefoot, as some indoor/outdoor rugs are not. I'm sure it will be durable and should some mishap happen with a sauce, I can hose it off! It also vacuums beautifully. Completely worth the great price for this big rug.

    Read More
    jbesterfield June 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maureensue February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca p. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links