Sale Starts at: $15.59

Save $42.40 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rooster Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very thin and not very soft, but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for a few months. It is a lovely blue color and looks just like the picture. I recommend getting a pad because it is very thin and somewhat scratchy. It has held up well, and I don't anticipate any problems with durability. It came rolled up, and took a while to flatten out, but did eventually.

    Read More
    Hervey A. June 11, 2017
  • Long time
    Verified Purchase

    It took almost 2 weeks to receive this rug. It is so dented, I don't think it will ever straighten.

    Read More
    Connie W. June 10, 2017
  • excellence!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my kitchen, no words to explain what a huge difference its made

    Read More
    Angie L. May 28, 2017
  • Quality & Color could be better!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little disappointed in the color of my rugs. I bought two runners and a round rug for on our covered porch. The color is not the French Blue I thought, but darker purplish tones, I hoping the rugs will fade in color over time. Quality is ok but not fantastic I have several other Safavieh Rugs, but these rugs fall in line with a second quality, the round one is the best of the three.

    Read More
    KAG May 4, 2017
  • Rooster rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this on my front porch in florida for nearly 2 years. I just noticed it starting to fray on the edges somewhat. I got the blue rug and it has faded some also but it is directly in the afternoon sun for a couple hours too. Good rug for the price!

    Read More
    Crystal T. April 21, 2017
  • adds color
    Verified Purchase

    use it under dog food and water area , works good to keep crumbs contained

    Read More
    R Dean B. April 15, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but stiff. Fits well in my hallway.

    Read More
    light27 March 9, 2017
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for! I use it in the foyer and it says clean forever!

    Read More
    Judy L. February 11, 2017
  • Throw rig
    Verified Purchase

    It's tightly woven..Cat proof even..A lovely sublet color and true to the add..I suspect it's life will outlive my wall to wall. A great buy.

    Read More
    Margaret F. January 24, 2017
  • Like THIS.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes so well with my living room I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Dotty January 17, 2017
  • classy French provincial
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my antique white French Provincial-style kitchen. It's kind of like a wedgwood jasperware blue, not too bright, not too dull. Love it!

    Read More
    egarratt January 10, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for kitchen. Easy clean. I recommend putting tape on bottom, it is slippery rug.

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 2, 2017
  • Poorly dyed,permanently rumpled
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very tightly wrapped. Tried many things to get it to lay flat 2" tall by 4" wide ripples won't come out!!!!

    Read More
    Jacquenette S. December 9, 2016
  • The runner was a bit crooked but good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a very long runner and it ran crooked. I'm using it on a deck so it isn't so noticeable. But otherwise it is a very good deal.

    Read More
    kiwikrs October 7, 2016
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is an outdoor rug, it's perfect for our dining room. Spills are no problem and the chairs slide easily. I love the roosters in the corners!

    Read More
    Jan S. September 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have one under a table inside my home and one on my front porch. Looks great both places. Thin, but very hardy. Has held up for months with full house and two dogs. I would highly recommend for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Tonja C. August 14, 2016
  • Perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic floor protector under my computer chair kept slipping on the laminate floor, so I was looking for a rug large enough to cover the necessary area, flat enough for a chair to roll easily and pretty enough to brighten the room. This rug meets all three criteria.

    Read More
    debleo July 29, 2016
  • Great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, protects the floors very nicely and looks great

    Read More
    Anzhelika K. July 25, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    has performed beautifully and cleans easily. use it in my kitchen

    Read More
    auntclairol June 26, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive, easy to clean area rug for a room in my basement in which the dogs come in from outside. This rug works very well and has held up.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links