Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $179.50 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rochelle Light Sage Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy and relieved online customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited and shopped for at least 5 years for a lightweight, upholstered vanity chair that wasn't either embellished brass (like a cheesy Barbie doll chair), covered in fur or velvet, or white scrolled wood. This is a wonderful find - and did not cost me a fortune at that. In exactly the color of the calm palette of my master bath!

    Read More
    Marie W. August 5, 2016
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all. It's so much smaller then described.

    Read More
    Brian S. February 3, 2016
  • This is blue not sage

    I bought bought this because it said sage and reviewer said sage. It is blue!! Make no mistake. It is blue but is cute and to return cost too much. It is in my closet so I can sit and put in shoes and socks. Height is good. But it is blue!! I would have returned if I hadn't had cost of shipping. If you want blue get it. If you want sage do not buy.

    Read More
    iloveyorkshires November 20, 2015
  • Nice, but color is not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is lovely and well made. I know the description said "sage" but the picture is definitely blue. Don't go by the picture like I did. It is definitely sage...in the green family

    Read More
    Amy W. August 20, 2015
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This chair works great at my vanity space!

    Read More
    mandy T. August 5, 2015
  • hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    well made and looks good-perfect size for an antique dressing table

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Rochelle Light Sage Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size chair for the bathroom. Love the color and style. Smaller back is stylish without taking up a lot of extra space. Very sturdy. Came all assembled which was nice!

    Read More
    roseannpvca June 7, 2014
  • Very cute sturdy vanity chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy (for its small size) vanity chair. I believe the color is just a shade darker than picture listed. Still a very nice sea-foam green. Worth the money.

    Read More
    coolcat54 March 15, 2014
  • Classy alternative to boring office chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the fabric is a wedgewood blue, like the photo shows. It is unfortunate that it was labelled as sage. Nevertheless, this chair is perfect for my needs. I am small in height and build so it works great for me as a fancy bedroom desk chair. Someone with a big derriere would not be comfortable sitting on it. The material is a nice textured linen, with nice piping detail. The legs are sturdy. The little tufted back makes it more comfortable than a stool and adds to its style. It came all assembled and very well boxed. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    desertflower5 February 24, 2014
  • Chair is beautiful but the size is too small

    The chair is stunning but too small for a makeup vanity, I wish it came in taller size and a wider seat :(

    Read More
    shima1 November 27, 2013
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was supposed to be a light sage color, which in the pictures, look like a light bluish color. I think they sent the wrong color to me, coz there was no hint of blue in the chair that I got. Actual color I got was a light taupe color, similar to the Rochelle Grey Vanity. I didn't send it back as I kinda liked the color I received, and it also matched my decor. I also didn't want to go through the hassle of exchanging for the right color. As mentioned by other reviewers, the seat height is exactly 17", and not 19.5" as listed. Fabric quality feels a little cheap, as did the foam underneath. However, it looks nice overall.

    Read More
    freckledfrog January 6, 2013
  • Seat nly 17" tall
    Verified Purchase

    Description states seat height is 19.5 in., however, it is actually only 17".

    Read More
    marcene0 February 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen l. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links