Today: $142.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $185.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rochelle Light Grey Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity stool! It is exactly as pictured on the website. It is super chic and unique! It looks great next to my kneel space.

    Read More
    Angelique Z. June 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really stylish, cute chair. The height is good for me but probably not so good for a taller than 5'6" person. I agree with another reviewer that the color is a taupe color.

    Read More
    chesterboss13 December 19, 2013
  • Vanity Chair too low
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity stool is only 17" seat height and way too low for a bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    llfarrardallas March 24, 2013
  • Nice little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Though it was accurately described, it is a just slightly shorter than what I need. It looks nice with my vanity.

    Read More
    whimsigirl March 11, 2013
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for a client. The color is not an accurate depiction is which is a bit of a let down, however it was such a good deal with nice style and good quality I will just pay to have it reupholstered.

    Read More
    dwfacey220 June 2, 2012
  • Rochelle Light Beige Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking forward to this purchase, but the color of the material was not even close to the picture. The color is actually light grey and not beige. The buttons on the chair are actually light mint green and NOT the color of the material. The item was opened and regretfully returned for a refund. The proper color of this chair should have been outlined more accurately.

    Read More
    traveltalldoc February 29, 2012
  • Rochelle Light Beige Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity chair is very comfortable, beautiful and fits the interior of my bedroom perfectly. I purchased it to go with the Ebony Laptop Storage Desk and it fits underneath the desk perfectly! It also matches in color with the Linen Open Weave Natural 108-inch Sheer Curtain Panel and Carissa Taupe Queen-size 4-piece Comforter Set wonderfully. The only thing I would change about the chair is the light mint color buttons to beige. Otherwise I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    sbva December 23, 2011
  • For the right room this chair is great
    Verified Purchase

    for the right makeup table this chair would be ideal. It was too low for ours and the color was not exactly as described and definitely not as pictured. The fabric is a darker beige and it has mint green buttons. The legs are more cherry than pictured. I thought this would be off white with very dark espresso colored legs. I got a second one because the customer service rep thought we received the wrong chair, but it was identical to the first. I am awaiting a credit to my charge, but have not seen anything as of yet.

    Read More
    mks414 November 22, 2011
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair - serves its purpose as a vanity chair... was hoping it was actually beige and not grey - but its in our closet so really not an issue for us... but if you're looking for beige to match a room or other piece -- beware this will not be a close match!

    Read More
    acks123 November 2, 2011
  • Adorable yet Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my dressing table! But you should know a few things before you buy: 1) The color is not as LIGHT as it appears in the photo. The photo makes the linen look like an OFF WHITE or EGGSHELL color. The actual color is LIGHT BROWN TAUPE.Some may call this a light MUSHROOM color. (Imagine if you put a lot of creme in a cup of black coffee). One reviewer said it was grey so I was a bit worried I would find cooler blue tones in the fabric. That's not the case. As long as you are working with warm tones, the Taupe will lend itself to a nice neutral in your room.. Instead of "Light Beige" i would call it "Light Taupe". 2) The chair is very low. Its perfect at my dressing table and tucks in nicely but you will want to be careful about using it somewhere other than your vanity I feel.

    Read More
    lizbiz843 October 6, 2011
  • Description is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute chair, but did not match the description listed. It is a medium grey color, not the light beige listed. also, the seat height is only 17 inches, not 19.5 as listed. I was disappointed that it did not match the description so I had to return it.

    Read More
    ldmom August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia N. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links