Today: $149.98

MSRP: $327.99

Save $178.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rochelle Dark Grey Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MTucker
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of furniture, very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser379922 December 6, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE and compact. perfect for my makeup station. exactly as imaged

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stool, very comfortable for sitting. The reason I gave four stars is because it is not really a dark gray. It is more of a gray with a lot of hints of green. I was going to exchange it due to the color, but it is so comfortable I just might deal with it!:)

    Read More
    StraightLine D. November 5, 2016
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small chair as many of the other rating i read stated, but it 'is' a vanity chair as stated in its description. i needed a small stool in my dressing area that wasn't a big cumbersome piece of furniture where i can simply get ready in my small dressing area. i also love how light weight it is and seem to move it often around my studio apartment for different uses (not to stand on). Pretty good quality and the seat is comfortable too.

    Read More
    deeann d. October 30, 2016
  • Perfect chair for vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color! It is comfortable, functional, and overall appealing! I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. September 8, 2016
  • Cute, a little over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this chair, but I'm still a little miffed at the $* price tag. Then again, I paid it, so I can't actually complain! This chair comes completely assembled, which is great. It is very sturdy, and looks exactly like the photo. Besides the price, my only other complaint is that the stitching on the seat is uneven and pretty cheap looking. You can actually sort of see it in the product photo--the piping around the edge pulls and dips a bit. It is nitpicky, but I noticed it immediately, and for the price, I would think it would be a bit higher quality. This feels like something you could pick up at the Christmas Tree Shop for $*. But, it is beautiful and is exactly the style I wanted. I have several Safavieh rugs, which are also medium-quality but very nice, and I'm sure this chair will last a long time.

    Read More
    Helen W. August 10, 2016
  • Great buy, just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked every where for a vanity stool just like this and finally found it here on overstock.com! Delivered with no problems, in one piece and it was a great deal! I have been using this daily now for over a couple of months and I have had no problems at all! Love it!

    Read More
    Tammy S. May 18, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect chair for my antique deco make-up vanity. I've been using a woven stool for years, but this is such an elegant change. The back doesn't give much support, but I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 8, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & Adorable for my vanity. I just love it.

    Read More
    Sherri Y. March 3, 2016
  • Smaller-Perfect Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Came as pictured. Nice, firm seat.

    Read More
    hannteach February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfortable to sit on. I actually use it as my computer desk chair because it goes with the look of my bedroom decor it's definitely a great alternative to the traditional computer desk chair.

    Read More
    Shivaughn M. February 3, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little vanity chair. The dark wood goes perfectly with my dark wood antique writing desk that I am using as a vanity. I did think it would be a bit larger and the fabric is crooked (not enough of an issue to send it back).

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 16, 2015
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    One of the Best Buy if you want a good quality vanity chair.

    Read More
    Anita December 13, 2015
  • Adorable vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classy-looking fabric.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 13, 2015
  • Mrs. Bynum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but way to short for a good vanity height chair!

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 25, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my vanity. It matches perfectly, looks more like a dark taupe than gray. It's not super strong and wouldn't hold up with a heavy person using it regularly but it's fine for an average to small person. Love the style, so much better than the traditional skirted vanity stools.

    Read More
    KAREN O. February 11, 2015
  • SAFAVIEH VANITY CHAIR REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIR DID NOT MEET MY NEEDS IT WAS TOO LOW AND THE BACK SEAM WAS COMING APART.

    Read More
    teeoff167 December 20, 2014
  • Toy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is tiny!! Beware my kids hardly fit in this chair and it is a very poorly made chair. I am 5"7 and 130 pounds and could not fit comfortably on this chair!!! The stitching was crooked and overall appearance was cheap.

    Read More
    westonbarb01 February 8, 2014
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better quality. this vanity chair is very light in weight and very easily flips

    Read More
    coraleigh January 28, 2014
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute chair. Very high quality. But way smaller than you imagine it will be - still though, I love it.

    Read More
    comermaid December 23, 2013
Sponsored Links