Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $198.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Rochelle Dark Grey Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my future make up vanity in our master bath. I love the color and texture of material. Seems well built. It was packaged very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser277629 August 6, 2017
  • Very attractive vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use mine in my walk in closet. It's perfect for sitting down to put on my shoes and generally glamming up my closet. I never realized how convenient it is to have a chair in the closet until I got one!

    Read More
    flgonzogirl July 27, 2017
  • Small but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    little smaller than the picture looks, but not too small that I can't see in my vanity mirror. If it were bigger, it might not look so darn cute in my room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1242615 July 10, 2017
  • Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned a safavieh vanity chair in another color and broke one of the legs off (my own fault), so I think it's a true testament to the quality that I repurchased another. I think this comes off as more of a greyish taupe than pure grey but it still blends in with my grey bedroom just fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249554 July 10, 2017
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my vanity table, comfortable too.

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 16, 2017
  • Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...perfect for my dressing room.

    Read More
    OstkUser447438 June 5, 2017
  • Really cute and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new bathroom. Small and fits under my vanity.

    Read More
    Denise P. May 29, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect size for my bathroom vanity. It is comfortable to sit in. I have to keep taking it back from my daughter because she loves it too.

    Read More
    kevin o. May 12, 2017
  • MTucker
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of furniture, very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser379922 December 6, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE and compact. perfect for my makeup station. exactly as imaged

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stool, very comfortable for sitting. The reason I gave four stars is because it is not really a dark gray. It is more of a gray with a lot of hints of green. I was going to exchange it due to the color, but it is so comfortable I just might deal with it!:)

    Read More
    StraightLine D. November 5, 2016
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small chair as many of the other rating i read stated, but it 'is' a vanity chair as stated in its description. i needed a small stool in my dressing area that wasn't a big cumbersome piece of furniture where i can simply get ready in my small dressing area. i also love how light weight it is and seem to move it often around my studio apartment for different uses (not to stand on). Pretty good quality and the seat is comfortable too.

    Read More
    deeann d. October 30, 2016
  • Perfect chair for vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color! It is comfortable, functional, and overall appealing! I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. September 8, 2016
  • Cute, a little over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this chair, but I'm still a little miffed at the $* price tag. Then again, I paid it, so I can't actually complain! This chair comes completely assembled, which is great. It is very sturdy, and looks exactly like the photo. Besides the price, my only other complaint is that the stitching on the seat is uneven and pretty cheap looking. You can actually sort of see it in the product photo--the piping around the edge pulls and dips a bit. It is nitpicky, but I noticed it immediately, and for the price, I would think it would be a bit higher quality. This feels like something you could pick up at the Christmas Tree Shop for $*. But, it is beautiful and is exactly the style I wanted. I have several Safavieh rugs, which are also medium-quality but very nice, and I'm sure this chair will last a long time.

    Read More
    Helen W. August 10, 2016
  • Great buy, just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked every where for a vanity stool just like this and finally found it here on overstock.com! Delivered with no problems, in one piece and it was a great deal! I have been using this daily now for over a couple of months and I have had no problems at all! Love it!

    Read More
    Tammy S. May 18, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect chair for my antique deco make-up vanity. I've been using a woven stool for years, but this is such an elegant change. The back doesn't give much support, but I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 8, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & Adorable for my vanity. I just love it.

    Read More
    Sherri Y. March 3, 2016
  • Smaller-Perfect Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Came as pictured. Nice, firm seat.

    Read More
    hannteach February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfortable to sit on. I actually use it as my computer desk chair because it goes with the look of my bedroom decor it's definitely a great alternative to the traditional computer desk chair.

    Read More
    Shivaughn M. February 3, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little vanity chair. The dark wood goes perfectly with my dark wood antique writing desk that I am using as a vanity. I did think it would be a bit larger and the fabric is crooked (not enough of an issue to send it back).

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links