| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $171.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $156.50 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Richard Demilune Brown Wood Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little piece. Well made and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    VickiH January 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great entry or sideboard type table. I have found several places to use it in my home but I prefer it near my dining table to hold decorative items and overflow from family meals

    Read More
    pes21 January 11, 2016
  • not for putting electronics on
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a small TV but the metal frame interferes with wireless signals and should be near your router or any devices that use wireless

    Read More
    Erin F. January 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble to put together, great table!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 13, 2015
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at quite a few tables before I decided on this one. It is just the right size, with a contemporary look, and for just the right price.Loving it!

    Read More
    Oneida J. September 4, 2015
  • Demilune Console
    Verified Purchase

    Very 'flimsy'...afraid to put lamp or anything breakable on this table....donated it because I could not use it. I needed something stronger and more stable. What was I thinking?

    Read More
    Jenny C. August 21, 2015
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 of these tables for my bedroom and they look great! Pretty easy to put together also.

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 19, 2015
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The table is very lovely as an accent piece

    Read More
    Frank L. April 30, 2015
  • Great console
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks great in my entrance. Doesn't take too much space.

    Read More
    C C March 16, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    More black/brown in color; I was hoping for rust. Using as TV table in a spare room, so quality of construction wasn't paramount. I wanted to attached a picture here to show quality, but don't see where I can do that. The two back legs attached both to the bottom of the table and to the back. One of the legs is completely out of line with where the screw needs to go in the back, so could only attach one screw in the back. If I had little kids running around, this would not be acceptable, but in this case I'm fine. Once it was in place, no one was going to see anyway and I don't expect that it will impact the stability. Typical "import" quality, but like most Overstock items, you can't beat the look nor the price. Packed to within an inch of its life; it wasn't going to be subjected to any delivery mishaps. I've found that if you mix inexpensive imports with real quality furniture and antiques, it all goes together anyway.

    Read More
    regreenremodel November 21, 2014
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, good quality, lightweight and gorgeous!

    Read More
    sitigrl April 15, 2013
  • Not bad for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly very easy but needs better packaging. Hardware package was broken open and two corners of box were crushed open resulting in NO nuts or screws with product. Had to dig them out form my stash. As stated by others, top is not wood and had a couple "dings" showing composite material (light color) underneath.

    Read More
    jackstraw1 March 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a great addition to my foyer. It is not oversized, and the sleek design fit in the small foyer perfectly. I like the curved lines and delicate details in my transitional living room. It brings an old world charm with my eclectic design.

    Read More
    steph1973 January 18, 2013
  • GREAT table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking little table. I use it as a sofa table, behind my love seat. It's elegant looking and the wood doesn't look like metal, as it has a realistic wood look to it. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    renee985 January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. Slightly rustice but the warm tone of the wood and the detail pattern wakes up any area you place it in. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    slmolleur November 30, 2012
  • Nice but not a showpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is easy to assemble and has a nice weight to it. It's good for filling up some space in a low-light area but I wouldn't put it front and center. The top is not real wood and strong lighting makes that more obvious.

    Read More
    pannjelina July 4, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is even better in person. Easy to assemble. Fits anywhere. Nice addition to bedroom. We use it for a flat screen TV, which is perfect. Good buy, nice quality.

    Read More
    caroclay1 May 30, 2012
  • These Table is beyong AMAZING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table, it looks so elegant to the point that my 2 friends are going to buy one to. I am so happy, after reading some of the reviews and I was a little afraid but I am happy I did not listen to those reviews. This is a great table, it really is. If you are looking for something that looks elegant yeat simple this is it. I am sure you are not going to find this table at a cheaper price, I guarantee it!! One's again, thank you Overstock, you guys ROCK!!!!

    Read More
    Jay February 20, 2012
  • Elegant style at great price-
    Verified Purchase

    Fine quality except for some scratches on the metal legs, which are unnoticeable now that the table is assembled. (Easy assembly) The top is not real wood, as the description might have you think. It looks great, however and adds so much style especially for the price.

    Read More
    fs51 August 17, 2011
  • Not bad but not real wood either
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the table on the website says that the table top is brown wood, however, I was disappointed to find that it is not actually real wood but a plastic "wood-like" surface. In any case, the table is very sturdy and looks very nice in my foyer. The iron legs are very elegant and give my foyer a rather sophisticated look. After putting all the stuff on top of it anyway, like keys and mail, you barely notice that the surface is fake wood.

    Read More
    pipin2 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links