Sale $63.19

MSRP: $288.99

Save $225.80 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Chic Abstract Light Grey/ Ivory Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Good quality at a very reasonable price. Nice contemporary look. As others have said the "white" area is flecked with the gray which we like.

    Read More
    jbteam12 December 20, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and doesn't smell. However, the picture is very misleading. The pattern is similar, but not exactly the same. There's much less white in my rug. Additionally, the closeup makes you think the regions are much more uniform than reality. My rug has a lot more salt in the black regions and pepper in the white regions.

    Read More
    Lauren B. October 13, 2016
  • LOOKS PRETTY - FITS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    NICE MATERIAL, PATTERN, COLOR. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RUG IS GREAT AND IT'S A BARGAIN.

    Read More
    sedonadixie September 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Modern rug! It doesn't shed! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Carla D. September 2, 2015
  • gray carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item, great color and modern style. Nice and thick, seems easy to care for, stands out. Typical Overstock!

    Read More
    Kristin M. April 14, 2015
  • Soft and Stylish

    Pattern is very modern and looks beautiful in person. The rug itself is super soft and feels more expensive than the price I paid.

    Read More
    marielopa September 13, 2014
  • Picture does not do justice to the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I think my main concern was how ivory is this rug? I was pleasantly surprised to find specks of grey and black in the ivory sections. This is what I was hoping because I did not want pure ivory swirls. This rug looks wonderful against my light wood flooring. Sometimes ivory or white does not work on lighter floors. I think the color is hard to determine because the picture is not against any colored background. Very soft and easy to maintain. If you are looking for a subtle work of art for your floor - I recommend this rug!

    Read More
    nanok1 April 5, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I almost love it. Wish the colors were more rich. The rug is speckled... grey bits in the cream, cream bits in the grey and black. Nothing is solid colored. It feels great though, not too high of a pile, but definitely not thin at all. It sits in front of my bed and good to walk, sit or lay on. No shedding at all after 2 months and a couple of vaccuums.

    Read More
    swtmnm February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shey H. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicky F. July 25, 2016