Sale: $206.79

MSRP: $960.99

Save $754.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Grey/ Ivory Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft & plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for the colors - to pull together living room furniture and hit the jackpot on it! The colors are true to the picture. The rug is very soft to walk on and vacuums well.

    Read More
    Sara K. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Colors are as pictured. Love this rug.

    Read More
    ASHLEY S. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft! Perfect addition to my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser1098534 May 12, 2017
  • jjan
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift, person was happy

    Read More
    Janice B. May 2, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 30, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for in a rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece; needs a thick padding.

    Read More
    Subhi H. April 29, 2017
  • What you see is what you get 😁
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug to give the room an added dimension and it doesn't disappoint. It has notes of cream and black with a mix of different shades of gray. We are playing with a couple of textures in the room but it blends in well. It laid flat within the first 24 hours of placing it in the room.

    Read More
    Amy R. April 22, 2017
  • Great feel on bare foot
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel on bare foot. Also has a bouncy feel so perfect for a living room setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035752 April 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. it's plush and oh so soft...not to mention how good it looks with our black leather furniture!

    Read More
    ctsistah00 April 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and comfy to walk on

    Read More
    OstkUser569997 March 31, 2017
  • Grey/Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. The colors are light enough to go with everything. Very soft and edges are well put together.

    Read More
    carolyn h. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits our room perfectly, and it's nice and soft.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. March 22, 2017
  • Great size for dining room and color exact
    Verified Purchase

    We love this addition to our dining room. We needed the ivory and gray bc of our floor color and it compliments it nicely. The 8x10 is large enough to keep rug under chairs tucked in or out. Vacuums nicely bc it's not shaggy but soft touch to feet. Love it.

    Read More
    Patrice J. March 19, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it is so plush and soft, would recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser917493 March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft beautiful. Wonderful rug extremely pleased

    Read More
    Anthony J. March 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks incredible in our living room. Really brings the room to life.

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 16, 2017
  • Love thus rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and soft. Colors are exactly as picture shows! Great quality and size for price!

    Read More
    Brittany L. March 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Quality rug. Great color match to description.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 15, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush enough but the pictures make it look plusher than it is, also the colors are darker than the pictures. I wasn't too happy with it, but I didn't return it due to the hassle of shipping it back plus the darn thing is so heavy.

    Read More
    Grace L. March 14, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    great color and style, perfect for the area beneath my coffee table in LR

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links