Sale: $117.27

MSRP: $480.99

Save $363.72 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Dark Grey/ Light Grey Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy, great colors

    Read More
    Debbie U. March 25, 2017
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, feels great in my bedrooms wooden floor.

    Read More
    JAMES S. March 4, 2017
  • Nice touch to modern room
    Verified Purchase

    Added to our room with grey leather furniture. Added a modern look, rug is soft and thick- husband likes and the price was great for the quality.

    Read More
    Kristine G. February 20, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, simple and modern rug, fits well in the room the young man

    Read More
    Danuta B. February 12, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my master bedroom. Soft rug and does not shed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 28, 2017
  • Nice Studio Look
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these after a flood at our church. These are under the "band" area in the corner of the sanctuary and look great. The band loves them too. Lots of nice cushion and you can't see any dust build-up. Vacuums nicely too.

    Read More
    Barbara A. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and soft and looks really nice!

    Read More
    michelerene January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Super soft rug and it looks great in my loft!

    Read More
    OstkUser568894 November 9, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look, well done. Looks great in the bedroom with gray upholstery bed.

    Read More
    Marina R. November 9, 2016
  • Unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    This brand makes a very good, inexpensive rug. I have owned 6 rugs from them. This style and is contemporary but not too much so that it wouldn't blend in with a more classic style. It has not had much shedding but even today still is off gassing, and windows have been open for a week and ceiling fan running. This is the longest I have noticed the odor from this brand. Would be a five star otherwise

    Read More
    donosrq November 2, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and gives a very modern look to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser56925 November 1, 2016
  • Looks great in my living room..
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug the only thing that made this 4 vs. 5, are the little loose ends. They arnt that many but i found myself cutting them off.. needs better finishing, :)

    Read More
    Rutu T. October 24, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice and elegant rug for the price

    Read More
    Apollo October 5, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's the perfect blend of softness, thickness and really brings the room together. I have had it for about 4 months now and it has held up well to my 3 and 4 year old grandsons!

    Read More
    Connie K. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great!! It is so plush...it feels really great on ya feet!! I definitely would recommend it..and I've had it for about 4 months not and no shedding.

    Read More
    STACEY B. September 13, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about this rug, looks exactly as picture online. Thx Overstock

    Read More
    Cynthia V. September 1, 2016
  • Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, very true to the picture

    Read More
    jolanta z. August 17, 2016
  • Nice mix of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, very good size and also colors are gorgeous together.

    Read More
    Kim B. August 16, 2016
  • very nice in visual presentation
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. quality exceptional for an area rug, very nice to walk on barefoot.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 10, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. The texture is soft and design looks just like the photo. Loved it!

    Read More
    lakegirl05 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links