| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.99

MSRP: $288.99

Save $211.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Dark Grey/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, comfy enough to go shoeless. Lays well and is worth the money

    Read More
    Diane H. June 29, 2017
  • These are the highest quality rugs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, great quality

    Read More
    Debbie U. March 24, 2017
  • Perk up!
    Verified Purchase

    Variegated thread design adds visual interest to the functionality of the rug.

    Read More
    Mary Ann G. January 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and and is good quality.

    Read More
    Charlene January 8, 2017
  • 1 month after use
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very soft and looks very close to photo. The white has a liitle bit more cream color than I wanted, but it stil looks very good. No shedding. My son loves this rug.

    Read More
    Stacie G. December 31, 2016
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and is durable at a good price

    Read More
    Anthony T. November 8, 2016
  • Lllee
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as advertised. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Linda L. September 14, 2016
  • Medusa
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into our new house and this rug is in our foyer. It matches my colors perfect!

    Read More
    medusa58 June 8, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who is away at college. She loves it!

    Read More
    Redbedset June 3, 2016
  • Thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    The light color is almost medium gray and the dark is a muted black. Not as much contrast as I would like

    Read More
    Dorothy N. May 8, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Always looks great

    Read More
    Joan M. May 1, 2016
  • Safavieh Deco Rug, LOVING IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug for my family room to put under the coffee table to protect our newly installed hardwood floor. I really wasn't sure what color or style to go with and looked at a lot of different ones before I came across this one. I'm so happy that I decided to go with this one because it is absolutely amazing! It brightens up the room and it goes with everything! I've gotten so many compliments on it, everyone who comes over comments on how much they like it! I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    13zebra April 20, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its plush and made very well. The color is exactly what we were looking for in our living room. We might get a bigger one for our bedroom!

    Read More
    John L. March 24, 2016
  • Love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for outfitting my small and cozy office. The office has a cranberry colored accent wall and I just purchased a charcoal gray bench.

    Read More
    Joyce C. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just as pictured and works great in our large entryway.

    Read More
    gobadgers December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors, very plush & expensive looking. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    jason m. November 28, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I wanted. Perfect to complete my son's "tech room"

    Read More
    mogold October 20, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as soft as it looks and a great addition to the room. It really adds to the space and was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jaclyn B. August 25, 2015
  • twigjr1
    Verified Purchase

    So soft- far better than I expected. It did take longer to be delivered, but well worth the wait.

    Read More
    Dennis B. August 5, 2015
  • fantastic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and striking look rug. It did improve my room!

    Read More
    cocomero1960 April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links