Sale: $202.39

MSRP: $960.99

Save $758.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black and Light Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The rug wasn't what I expected (the difference between the dark and light parts are more dramatic than the photo), but it grew on me quick and now I'm in love! We use it under our piano and it works perfectly with the rest of our home. Doesn't show footprints so it works well for high traffic areas too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Seong C. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this rug for my new private practice counseling office. The order was delivered on time and was packaged securely. I was afraid it would not fit once it arrived, because my office is very narrow. I was pleasantly surprised that it did fit and it looks fantastic! The carpet is well made, soft, and thick.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015221 April 14, 2017
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Looks just like the picture, soft and great quality!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 27, 2017
  • like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very soft and thick my husband picked it out the colors are nice little more modern than I would have picked out but should last a while and it is a very comfortable rug my dogs love to lay on it more than the couch now.

    Read More
    theresa T. March 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and everything advertised. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good about these rugs. Even though they are a little thinner they are easy to care for and still look great after a couple years!

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 28, 2017
  • So soft, so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so incredibly soft and beautiful! It does not create any fuzz balls like cheaply made rugs and makes our living room look even better. This is a no-brainer.

    Read More
    OstkUser779502 February 21, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made thick rug - great for our living room. Be aware that it's a busy pattern. It hides dirt very well.

    Read More
    Flo February 12, 2017
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    The coloration of the rug goes from gray/black/ivory to a lighter version of the colors. Hard to describe but it is one of a kind and has gotten compliments! It's a wow.

    Read More
    Tom B. February 1, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice for my modern great room which had black leather furniture and off white walls. It has a beige background, not white or grey.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 25, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have stated, the rug is definitely not as white as it looks in the pic. It's an ivory/cream color. Not as thick as the rug looks in the main pic either, but it's very soft to walk on. I wish the darker side was a bit more of a solid black, fading into the cream, like an ombre, but for the price, it's fine. One very good thing is my cats seem completely disinterested in this rug. The last 4 rugs I've had have all been dense wool, which my cats both loved to claw, leaving piles of wool threads. I've had this rug for about a month, which is not wool, and they have not touched it at all. I'm guessing it's a wool vs. synthetic thing.

    Read More
    jaginator January 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is an amazing rug! The colors are beautiful and it is extremely comfy. Makes the home cozy!

    Read More
    Milaida H. January 6, 2017
  • Plush and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my photography studio and I'm very happy with the quality, especially considering how inexpensive it was! It looks great with my mixture of black and white furniture and it feels great to walk on. When it came, the edges wouldn't lie flat, but I put some albums on the edges (as you see in the photo), and by the next morning everything was flat and great!

    Read More
    mcdunstan January 5, 2017
  • color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    After reading positive reviews, I first decided to order the rug in a small size so I could see it in person. That small rug was perfect in all respects, including color. I then felt assured that the large 8x10 size would be the same and the color was off from the smaller size and had a bluish overcast. That blue is not working in my featured space. I am sad as I loved the rug and the quality is good. I went to all of that trouble and now I will return it.

    Read More
    lgreen123 January 4, 2017
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply amazing! So beautiful - even better in person than in picture. The quality is excellent too - nice and soft but seems solidly made - no shedding of fibers! Looks fabulous in my gray/black living room! I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 21, 2016
  • great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome rug! great buy!

    Read More
    eye4sight December 12, 2016
  • Excellent quality rug. Looks like described
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is high quality. Was received in 3 days from ordering.

    Read More
    OstkUser602218 December 1, 2016
  • very modern,
    Verified Purchase

    feels great underfoot very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Stacey H. November 21, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this rug less than a week. It's beyond gorgeous and feels amazing. So happy with our purchase and the price! This is the second time we have bought rugs from Overstock. Just sold my last set. You will not find a better price for the quality you are purchasing.

    Read More
    shelingle November 8, 2016
  • Love this Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for this rug to go on sale- and finally purchased the rug at a great price. High quality rug.

    Read More
    Kelly B. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links