Today: $169.99

MSRP: $648.99

Save $479.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Take of your shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, although the size seems a bit off. Color is exactly as shown. Surprisingly it actually has more cushion to it then I expected. Over all it pulls my living room together will update with a picture soon.

    Read More
    Melissa C. May 16, 2017
  • fantastic rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great looking and sooo durable! I think I have purchased it literally in every size available. Just purchased my 2nd 10x14 today!!!!! So neutral and modern. Also works well for transitional homes, Has lots of style but does not "take over" the room. LOVE this rug! And the 8 other sizes I have purchased in the last 2 years!

    Read More
    kb design May 7, 2017
  • Light grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug doesn't have as much white in it as it looks.. but I still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser986351 March 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty on the floor and so soft. My two kittens love to take their naps under the dining room table lying on the rug. Good buy

    Read More
    Perry M. March 19, 2017
  • Good lush carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    I purposefully waited to write this review. At first I was a little disappointed because there was a strong chemical type smell and running my hand through the material, it felt like there was a slight weird greasy like residue. However it never transferred to my hand or any article of clothing. I sprayed powdered carpet deodorizer a vacuumed it a few times. I waited few weeks, vacuuming it at least once a week. Anyway i'm happy to report that it feels dry and the chemical type smell is gone. I'm really liking the rug more now. Just know that the white is actually more of a cream color and I feel like there's more black streaks than what the picture might lead you to believe. However it is still a really good rug for the price and I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser961921 March 17, 2017
  • Good BUy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly as pictured. Very high quality and thick. It's a great accent piece to a room.

    Read More
    Ryan S. March 16, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality for the money. It is plush. soft underfoot. and looks modern. I love it.

    Read More
    Dennis L. March 15, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug picture matched exactly what the rug looks like

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better in person than in the picture. Not too thick or fluffy, but very warm and soft. Perfect if you want to keep simple main colors in your décor and have a pop of color elsewhere. Highly recommend! You can tell it's high quality and looks great on hardwood!

    Read More
    Claire C. March 13, 2017
  • Soft and does not shed
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great between the toes! Very soft and not even using a pad.

    Read More
    Evan d. March 8, 2017
  • Best rug in my house. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Modern. Chic. Soft. I change my rugs around fairly often and usually my family never comments. I also usually only buy wool or cotton and avoid manmade rugs. But this rug looked great for my midcentury living room and was a great deal here on overstock. Boy am I glad I bought this rug! It's beautiful and soft. My kids love it, my husband loves it, even the dog loves it. I've had it a month in a high traffic area (living room between the front door and the kitchen) and it doesn't show a speck of dirt that my family normally tracks in this area. I would buy this again in a larger size for the family room. Great rug.

    Read More
    designasaur March 6, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Excellent price. Looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser916091 February 21, 2017
  • Modern style
    Verified Purchase

    Colors go well with modern/contemporary style looks great with furniture. Gives opportunity for adding monochromatic coloring. Love the area rug.

    Read More
    Annmarie B. February 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern looking. Thick and comfy but the only negative is that the color is not as the same of the picture, the white part is not white, it is more like a cream. Take that in consideration when u buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser938347 February 8, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very timely. It fits perfectly and is beautiful.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 17, 2017
  • light seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the perfect rugs for my condo and purchased this pattern in four different sizes and just love, love, love.

    Read More
    fanseeker January 7, 2017
  • Perfect modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful rug and looks very nice with my Safavieh decorative pillows. Very modern and thickness as I wanted.

    Read More
    Sofi January 4, 2017
  • Looks exactly like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were more shag like , but very nice in my Dining room.

    Read More
    Andrea L. December 25, 2016
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this run in a small den by the fireplace - makes a great cozy area.

    Read More
    sdpcb21656 December 23, 2016
  • Love love love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for about a week or so. The fibers are supersoft, looks great! Unrolled in a day or so. Seems to be a great product.

    Read More
    Inga F. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links