Sale: $102.38

MSRP: $432.99

Save $330.61 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black/ Grey Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's quality is excellent and it feels really good on the feet. No disappointment at all

    Read More
    Trecia C. May 1, 2017
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for a woodland nursery. It is darker than expected but we're keeping it. Have only had it for a week so not sure about long term wear yet. Seems to be a good quality rug.

    Read More
    crewsin76 March 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this rug! Put it in my son's room - he loves it too.

    Read More
    George C. March 1, 2017
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This well works great in my mid century style apartment in San Diego. I have pets, and this rug hides well!

    Read More
    Matthew G. February 16, 2017
  • Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really nice, and a great quality.

    Read More
    bprichmond October 26, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and true to color.

    Read More
    jeryko1 October 18, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT, BUT SMALL FOR ME

    Read More
    Valeria W. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect for my entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the 6 foot square size. It looks great in my entryway! It wears & vacuums well. Have to say it was just the touch I needed!!!! I've received many compliments!!! It looks exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 31, 2016
  • Very Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been a huge hit! Everyone that has seen it has complimented it and it is very soft to boot!

    Read More
    kimmy1ky March 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is modern and perfect for my reading room....

    Read More
    Cathy G. March 13, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my aunt and she loves it. Very plush and soft.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    No bad but not what I expected either

    Read More
    anabelledias February 3, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a KMart price.

    Read More
    joesinfla January 12, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous and the Price is Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 different rugs in this pattern and love them. The quality is exceptional and the pattern is just beautiful!

    Read More
    penTechCoach November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful, plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this square rug for the room in my house with my black, baby grand piano. It looks beautiful beside the piano and is better than I expected it to be! Beautiful abstract/ contemporary pattern and rich in color. It's very soft and plush. I'm also very impressed at the speed at which I received this item. It was packaged very well, including endcaps to protect the rug. Love it!

    Read More
    Virna M. September 11, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug!! perfect for our living room!

    Read More
    emilybontrager August 25, 2015
  • plush

    A lot mixer in person than from picture....Rug is soft and plush which u can't tell from the picture....Great price; fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser45079 August 22, 2015
  • A very comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable rug. I really like it.

    Read More
    James M. August 5, 2015
  • Not exactly true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I think these rugs sit in a warehouse for a long time and are prone to some yellowing. The first one I received the "grey" part was definitely very beige looking. The second one looks a lot more gray but still has a hint of yellow I think. I love it otherwise. It looks fantastic on my black stained concrete floor. The square 6' size is perfect as a desk space rug as it fits my whole desk with lots of room for the chair. It looks great in my modern black and white office that has a hint of an industrial feel.

    Read More
    Magdalena M. July 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, great rug...no complaints here!

    Read More
    littleamy85 June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links