Sale: $61.59

MSRP: $288.99

Save $227.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black/ Grey Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have a larger one just like this one that I purchased awhile back. Very nice and feels so good on your feet. It a very modern look. I have decorated the house in Mid Century Modern so this is a great compliment to the space I put it in. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bettyboop April 22, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very very happy with this purchase for our foyer... looks expensive ..

    Read More
    Susan M. April 20, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she liked how it tied in her decor.

    Read More
    Pepper April 19, 2017
  • modern area rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, high quality excellent deal

    Read More
    Amy d. April 7, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, love the colors. It feels good under your feet.Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser465382 March 30, 2017
  • safavieh Retro modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its plush, its beautiful, its modern, its very nice if your looking for black, gray, and a little bit of cream colors

    Read More
    lLinda A. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because all of the reviews for this rug were so great, and I was not disappointed! It's exactly what I was looking for to use in my entryway. I am very pleased with the colors, the thickness, and the overall quality (and it doesn't shed!). Took a little while to get the wrinkles out, but I didn't feel like that was a big deal. The colors are definitely black/cream, with some touches of gray. I wouldn't consider this rug to be gray, but if you read the other reviews, you'd know it's not. Someday when I replace the rug in my living room, I will order another Safavieh; the quality can't be beat!

    Read More
    Krista A. February 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Great rug

    Read More
    Summer S. January 18, 2017
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - actually buying a second, larger one. Great quality. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser355657 December 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs for price. Rug has more Ivory/Cream in it, compared to the picture which looks white.

    Read More
    kleenhouse December 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and great quality

    Read More
    Katie L November 29, 2016
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    They stay nice abs look nice , I get so many compliments

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 16, 2016
  • Architect
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and looks great

    Read More
    ekta d. October 31, 2016
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not look as well as I expected.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • Worked well for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The pile/nap is longer than provided in the item detail and the color is more ivory than white (as the photo indicated). Over-all was satisfied.

    Read More
    Joseph A. March 31, 2016
  • Hallway statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for entryway. Easily cleans up, no shedding and very unusual modern palette.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 March 18, 2016
  • These are really nice rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are a good product for the price. Much nicer than what you see in most stores and at a much better price. There is no white in it definitely cream and a few colors of gray and black.

    Read More
    571design February 20, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug and great quality. The ply is very think and plush. The pattern is beautiful. Highly recommended item.

    Read More
    celtpunk February 19, 2016
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great and is very soft.

    Read More
    christopher m. February 12, 2016
  • Even nicer than it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! The quality and appearance far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Lesley W. February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links