| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $258.49

MSRP: $960.99

Save $702.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice and thick, very durable and true to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 19, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the rug, however it does not look as sleek as it does in the photos. It is a little cruder and blotchy looking with a bit more cream in it than I would have preferred. I would still buy it again however.

    Read More
    Daniel R. September 4, 2017
  • This rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain for this huge beautiful plush rug. It came so quickly and wrapped up nicely.

    Read More
    Souriyno C. August 30, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a lot plushier than I thought it would be. Very soft feel on bare feet. The abstract print is just like shown on the website. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it came with an odor (typical of other items shipped from China). We had to unroll it and leave it outside for 5 days before enough of the smell dissipated and we could bring it inside. Since then we have had no issues with the smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser1335595 August 16, 2017
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Nice thick carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this. It is Black and cream though, not really grey as stated but looks amazing with my black leather furniture.

    Read More
    Aaron M. July 29, 2017
  • attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's apartment a few years ago. It has held up really well.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, good color, came on time

    Read More
    Sherri L4 S. July 19, 2017
  • Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug several months ago and I am still very happy with it. The colors are beautiful; it is soft and thick. Most importantly, it has held up well and doesn't show dog hair or dirt from my 200 lb English Mastiff.

    Read More
    Kristen M. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put under a large black dining room table that is adjacent to our modern white kitchen cabinets. Makes the room flow very well! Love the marbled effect of the rug! very well made.

    Read More
    Laura May 23, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very happy with the quality of the carpet, the thickness is perfect and is very plush and comfortable to walk on. The color is a little more white than the pictures show but still works well in my living room.

    Read More
    Robert K. May 20, 2017
  • Simple/modern
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at at least 10 carpet stores, took the risk and ordered this area rug online. It's perfect. It has a nice feel and look and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser77704 May 15, 2017
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    86t7 May 11, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Quick shipping out and arrived as noted.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 8, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and stylish. Modern rug for my living room

    Read More
    LYDIA H. May 2, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The rug wasn't what I expected (the difference between the dark and light parts are more dramatic than the photo), but it grew on me quick and now I'm in love! We use it under our piano and it works perfectly with the rest of our home. Doesn't show footprints so it works well for high traffic areas too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Seong C. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my new private practice counseling office. The order was delivered on time and was packaged securely. I was afraid it would not fit once it arrived, because my office is very narrow. I was pleasantly surprised that it did fit and it looks fantastic! The carpet is well made, soft, and thick.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015221 April 14, 2017
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Looks just like the picture, soft and great quality!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 27, 2017
  • like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very soft and thick my husband picked it out the colors are nice little more modern than I would have picked out but should last a while and it is a very comfortable rug my dogs love to lay on it more than the couch now.

    Read More
    theresa T. March 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and everything advertised. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links