Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the abstract look! Nice rug, fits well into my family room space!

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 9, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve received so many compliments on this rug and I love how you can use a different side of it to change the mood of the room, since the color palette is on a gradient from light to dark. I have this rug in my bedroom and it has maintained its shape nicely/like new after a year of use.

    Read More
    Jason B. December 2, 2017
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and looks great. It is more cream than pictured however so keep that in mind!

    Read More
    nikkisap November 22, 2017
  • Love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for, and even better in person than in the pictures! This is the second area rug I've purchase through Overstock and I've been highly satisfied both times. The quality and price can't be beat!

    Read More
    Angela P. November 22, 2017
  • Great rug but darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rug. The quality was great.It was thick and soft. Unfortunately it was too dark got my decor. I have dark brown hardwood floors. The pattern is great and it goes great with mid-century modern decor. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Iwona H. November 14, 2017
  • All perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser1181462 November 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Give the room a more modern feel

    Read More
    Keri W. November 10, 2017
  • Top notch for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m super selective when it comes to rugs and identifying the right one online can be challenging. However, if you’re looking for a retro black/gray rug look no further. The white is more cream with even a slight yellow to it in spots. For this super picky buyer, it actually helps blend the colors better, and in no way makes me dislike it. Just took me a moment bc I was not expecting it. We put the rug under our wood dining table with a rug protector underneath. Sooooo comfortable! I could sleep on it it’s so soft! Buy it now!!

    Read More
    Anna S. November 7, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, true colors, soft and looks great in the room! A good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1557652 November 6, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft to walk on. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Alejandra B. November 3, 2017
  • Plush and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Considering the price, you can not find a larger more luxurious looking rug anywhere. This rug could easily fit in a million dollar home and has a modern yet timeless look. This rug is thicker than some homes carpet that I have been in. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this item and love the addition to my home.

    Read More
    Cory T. November 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug, and my 18 month old does too. As soon as I got it laid down and the furniture on top of it, he started rolling around and laid there for a solid ten minutes staring at the ceiling. Safe to say this momma made a great purchase! Highly recommend if you like the style.

    Read More
    OstkUser968868 October 13, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great deal, much nicer than I had anticipated by the price. I have purchases carpets on line in the past and was satisfied as the quality fit the price. This carpet was a surprise as to how plush and rich it appears and feels . LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jagnes1 October 12, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After a year of debating about which rug I would get for my living room, I finally went with this Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract rug. It is the perfect blend of neutral, interesting, softness and ability to not show the dog fur from my 100 lb. yellow lab. I love it!

    Read More
    Jaime D October 3, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice and thick, very durable and true to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 19, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the rug, however it does not look as sleek as it does in the photos. It is a little cruder and blotchy looking with a bit more cream in it than I would have preferred. I would still buy it again however.

    Read More
    Daniel R. September 4, 2017
  • This rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain for this huge beautiful plush rug. It came so quickly and wrapped up nicely.

    Read More
    Souriyno C. August 30, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a lot plushier than I thought it would be. Very soft feel on bare feet. The abstract print is just like shown on the website. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it came with an odor (typical of other items shipped from China). We had to unroll it and leave it outside for 5 days before enough of the smell dissipated and we could bring it inside. Since then we have had no issues with the smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser1335595 August 16, 2017
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Nice thick carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this. It is Black and cream though, not really grey as stated but looks amazing with my black leather furniture.

    Read More
    Aaron M. July 29, 2017