Sale $164.39

MSRP: $768.00

Save $603.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bed For a toddlers room, no complaints

    Read More
    lisa z. December 10, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ombre rug purchased for my living room with dark grey leather couches. Really looks expensive with a modern flair Love it!!

    Read More
    Shaida S. November 23, 2017
  • Distressed abstract black & grey rug

    This is one of my favorite rugs. Beautiful.

    Read More
    patrick l. November 22, 2017
  • Nice for the Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was delivered in a timely manner and am satisfied with it overall. It is soft and very comfortable on top of an 8X8 rug pad I purchased to go along with it. True to what others have stated, if you go into the purchase realizing the light "gray" has a creamish tint, you aren't as likely to be disappointed in the color. I would have liked for it to be true gray, but still like it as-is. I am still trying to get the wrinkles out of the rug (for weeks), but it may be because I haven't finished setting the office up, so it doesn't have heavy items on it to help get it settled (according to someone I talked to at our local furniture store). Overall, I like the look and am working to coordinate my office decor and paint based on the rug.

    Read More
    boxerman November 12, 2017
  • Get what you Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rugs are fine. Just fine. They are exactly what you would expect at that price point. I was hoping for something a bit more refined, or at least something that would 'read' as more refined. And they move/bunch up quite easily and get almost pressed into that rumpled position. But they do the trick to enhance the look of carpeting underneath them that is even cheaper.

    Read More
    Bethany B. September 3, 2017
  • Office decor
    Verified Purchase

    Got rug for my husband's office, looks great!

    Read More
    Anna S. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and well made. I bought mine 5 months ago and still love it!

    Read More
    Chelsea W. June 5, 2017
  • Amazing rug soft and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Zero complaints here, rug is nice doesn't shred at all and is super soft and comfy my daughter and I both lay on it.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (8' Square)
    Kevin M. May 23, 2017
  • A beautiful and contemporary rug,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and very attractive rug, it completely updated my room. I especially like the square 8x8 size. Would by again

    Read More
    kimangelos May 3, 2017
  • Rug is so perfect . . .I bought to 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    Looks chic and feels so soft

    Read More
    Daria P. March 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good spiffy soft not icky

    Read More
    Sarah P. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. This is the 3rd rug I ordered for my living room and this one is finally staying with us. The colors are nice and match our gray sofa and light gray walls perfectly. It is soft in touch and we love to play on this rug with our one year old.

    Read More
    Karolina R. February 2, 2017
  • Contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good touch to a cleanly designed room. Good deal

    Read More
    Rikka M. January 25, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, this is more of a tan color than a gray but I still love the way it looks in our living room. It ties our whole room together, we love it.

    Read More
    Amy G. January 12, 2017
  • Great rug, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the 8 foot square for the office. It goes from dark to light which looks a little modern but I love it for the space, high quality, feels great on your feet. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 12, 2017
  • light seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the rug in four different sizes and absolutely love the quality, pattern and the texture.

    Read More
    fanseeker January 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and awesome looking. Pictures don't do it justice

    Read More
    Mark B. January 6, 2017
  • Safavieh Retro Modern Rug - Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels much nicer than you would expect for the price. We are using in our guest bedroom, and the pattern fades from lighter cream into the darker gray/black. Very modern. Great rug!

    Read More
    Danielle S. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, looks amazing in my room!

    Read More
    lzern December 24, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    More of an ivory/beige than white. A bit of brownish/grey tones in it as well. Really pleased with the quality and happy with the colors.

    Read More
    ellis321 November 30, 2016