Sale: $116.85

MSRP: $480.99

Save $364.14 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug but colors not as picture. its tan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still do like the carpet but am disappointed it is tan, grey and black and not white grey and black. It will still work, not worth the hassle of returning

    Read More
    Alexandra F. July 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my red couch and glass living room tables. Makes the room pop.

    Read More
    OstkUser1265820 July 19, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Awesome quality and a great price

    Read More
    Megan L. July 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these rugs throughout my house. As I was buying new rugs for our house I just kept buying more of these because they were so beautiful. I get a lot of compliments. Do you know that there is a bit of taupe in this rug that you cannot quite see in the pictures .

    Read More
    Katie M. June 23, 2017
  • Dining room carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet!! Just waiting on my dining table to complete this amazing rug

    Read More
    Gerardo V. June 19, 2017
  • Brings a room together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's pictured with white furniture--which works, but it goes much better with dark furniture. I was worried it wouldn't go well with my wood floor but it does, and it creates an appearance of its own room. Goes fantastic with a glass coffee table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1182144 June 18, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Doesn't shed. This is the second one I bought for my cousin.

    Read More
    dhfinla June 14, 2017
  • Great carpet for the price - but pattern may vary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids and I love this carpet. It is very thick and soft. Unlike some reviews I read, it did not have a strong chemical odor. However, the carpet I received has less of a divide between grey and white. It appears that there are slight pattern variations.

    Read More
    Andrea E. June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pretty rug. The size is perfect for my living room. Went well with my gray floors and arrived easily and on time. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Kaiya M. June 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love his rug and it feels so soft! It rolled out flat easy too. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110082 June 2, 2017
  • Exactly as it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    Plush nice comfy but not shaggy

    Read More
    Amber S. May 21, 2017
  • Modern black and white
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something more white and not to creamy and this worked better than some I ordered where the background was too yellow

    Read More
    david l. May 17, 2017
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, modern, as described. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Todd K. May 7, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 4 years and it still looks beautiful! Over time the pile looses its shape especially in high traffic areas. It is virtually stain resistant. I've spilled pink colored drinks on this rug and all you need to do is wipe it off with a wet rag.

    Read More
    Michael L. May 6, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug color is true to picture

    Read More
    Juliana B. April 21, 2017
  • A Great piece to the house decor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great addition to our decor. Went well with everything in the house. The colors of the rug were a bit off from picture. The picture showed white/gray/black. Reality is a light tan/gray/black. Happy to say it still worked.

    Read More
    OstkUser302947 April 3, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Looks just like the picture, soft and great quality!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 27, 2017
  • Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black/ Grey Rug (5'
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this purchase. Beautiful rug for the price.

    Read More
    KV March 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Retro Modern Abstract Black/Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and good quality

    Read More
    A. Jane G. March 11, 2017
  • Retro, Yet Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This high-contrast, low-pile rug was just the ticket to adding a little postmodern coziness to my home office. Donald Draper, move over.

    Read More
    Kirk D. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links