| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $66.72

At other retailer: $132.79

Save $66.07 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very heavy duty, soft and beautiful. I was really pleased with the quality of it!!

    Read More
    Doris S. September 12, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality, my dogs love to lay on it! Nice and squishy!

    Read More
    Chelsea L. September 10, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in my bedroom it is very soft and durable not too plush and not too thin. The colors remind me of a gray ombre. Easy to vacuum I have a rug gripper underneath and the rug stays in place.

    Read More
    Eula P. September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is very soft and plush. Not noticing any shedding since we've had it. Colors are great and as pictured, more cream than white. Works well with our decor. Our dog now prefers the softness of this rug instead of her bed.

    Read More
    kami r. September 1, 2017
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ripples a bit

    Read More
    Dianne S. September 1, 2017
  • BLACK AND CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT...

    Read More
    ELAINE H. August 29, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfectly with the comforter and curtains I bought from Overstock.. really pulls the room together.

    Read More
    minky01 July 14, 2017
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so soft to walk on I could believe it I just bought one for twice as much but no where near the quality! I will be buying more rugs

    Read More
    Aleen M. July 4, 2017
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my sons room looked great very modern and random

    Read More
    Weller S. June 20, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my front door. Looks like the online picture. Soft pile feels good on bare feet. Stays in place. And I can vacuum it as needed.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle yet interesting. Nice pile.

    Read More
    Lisa Beth W. May 25, 2017
  • Happy I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    I price checked at several local places & online & this was the best quality & price. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Amber S. May 21, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug its perfect for my bedroom decor. It is very soft & brings a modern feel to the room.

    Read More
    Tabitha W. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really stunning rug - and for so little money! Absolute steal.

    Read More
    Paige N. May 18, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a larger one just like this one that I purchased awhile back. Very nice and feels so good on your feet. It a very modern look. I have decorated the house in Mid Century Modern so this is a great compliment to the space I put it in. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bettyboop April 22, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very very happy with this purchase for our foyer... looks expensive ..

    Read More
    Susan M. April 20, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she liked how it tied in her decor.

    Read More
    Pepper April 19, 2017
  • modern area rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, high quality excellent deal

    Read More
    Amy d. April 7, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, love the colors. It feels good under your feet.Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser465382 March 30, 2017
  • safavieh Retro modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its plush, its beautiful, its modern, its very nice if your looking for black, gray, and a little bit of cream colors

    Read More
    lLinda A. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links