Sale: $28.04

MSRP: $120.99

Save $92.95 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grey distressed rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this rug so much, three years later I purchased another just like it.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new rug I wasn't expecting it to be so soft and plush the pictures online really do it no justice once I received at the colors are so vibrant and it's very very nice the quality of this rug is amazing

    Read More
    Rio B. July 21, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice thick rug that looks great.

    Read More
    christopher m. June 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug excellent quality and color is just what I expected

    Read More
    rvalles May 26, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Looks just like the picture, soft and great quality!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 27, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the other rug I bought for the hall. Nice and Thick.

    Read More
    Dorsha B. March 20, 2017
  • light seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the perfect rug for the perfect spot. Purchased four different sizes and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    fanseeker January 7, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a larger one in this pattern love it! Needed another great product!

    Read More
    Lori H. October 10, 2016
  • Great just didn't match

    Loved this rug but turned out its just not matching

    Read More
    OstkUser267716 June 7, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug great quality very pretty soft and thick

    Read More
    Chris K. May 25, 2016
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome PurchaseI really love the swift delivery. I will be doing business again.

    Read More
    Phillip F. March 23, 2016
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs to use as bedside rugs. The color is true to the picture on-line, the quality is excellent, I love these rugs and will purchase more from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    OstkUser87870 March 23, 2016
  • Ms. H
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Pile just the right height, easy to vacuum, does not show dirt with the pattern. Note: the "white" is actually a cream color, which works fine for me. If you are looking for snow white, this is not it. I bought the rug in 3 sizes, 2 orders, after i rec'd the larger size. GREAT value for the money!

    Read More
    cynthia H. March 21, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it to match with the big rug to our sliding door to back yard. It's perfect size and very nice but it moves easily because it's light. Still like it but wish it wouldn't move so easy.

    Read More
    Monika H. March 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bedroom and it look good.

    Read More
    monkeyjo126 January 15, 2016
  • Tmg
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Gorgeous contemporary.

    Read More
    Patricia G. November 28, 2015
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these rugs in different sizes and each one was just perfect. They are very thick and are just beautiful. You will love them I'm sure.

    Read More
    Charlotte November 11, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous and the Price is Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought 8 rugs in this series and they're incredibly beautiful! I became an O club Gold member and now check overstock.com first whenever I need something!

    Read More
    penTechCoach November 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Average rug. Colors are pretty much the same as in picture. Not super plush, but soft enough. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    inc4 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so nice and it is plusher than I thought

    Read More
    Linda R. February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links