Sale $46.32

MSRP: $189.99

Save $143.67 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Modern Abstract Black/ Light Grey Distressed Rug (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the abstract
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice runner , nice pile ,wears pretty well for the cost. I wish it came longer for my entry it was a bit small. Still a very nice rug!

    Read More
    lauraj1986 October 11, 2017
  • Safavieh High Quality....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Runner Rug was exactly as pictured. The colors are true. The Greys ,Black, Silver and White Retro look is very cool. The pile height and thickness is exactly what I wanted for my entry Foyer . Packaging was very good. The Fex Ex Delivery person was polite and professional .

    Read More
    Angelo D. October 6, 2017
  • Bought it again.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice to walk on. Color is just like picture.

    Read More
    babkail September 28, 2017
  • Tailspin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug! soft to stand on with good tight weave. I had some concern being an abstract that it would look different from the picture but it Looks JUST LIKE the picture.

    Read More
    Tailspin September 18, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so soft snd thick! It felt really comfy when I stepped on it. I was not expecting it to be so nice. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it. She placed it in front of the ottoman in her bedroom and it is a nice touch to complete the look.

    Read More
    Adriana S. July 26, 2017
  • Durable runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So we have 3 dogs and this rug hides a multitude of sins as they come in and out of their dog door. :) 1 year later, it Still manages to look good!

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered the 8 x 10, the 6 x 8 round and 2 runners 2x7 for our very large black and white modern kitchen. They are beautiful, very well made and have a great marble looking effect! Shipped quickly! Been using Overstock for many items as we redo an older home. Haven't been disappointed in anything yet!

    Read More
    Laura May 23, 2017
  • Great runner for hallway or kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this originally to use in the hallway but it ended up working better as a kitchen mat along my island. Feels nice on bare feet, mine has more beige than the one pictured, I assume the pattern varies a bit but the colors are pretty close.

    Read More
    bludiva April 14, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Looks just like the picture, soft and great quality!

    Read More
    Erin S. March 27, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yhis rug was nice and thick. Will be purchasing another one.

    Read More
    Dorsha B. March 20, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Good quality, feels good on bare feet. I placed the darker end towards the door to help hide any possible dirt from shoes. Colors are perfect and true to description.

    Read More
    DIANE T. March 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is nice, it looks more like salt and pepper. I needed more grey, but still looks good.

    Read More
    Victori M. March 5, 2017
  • black and grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug. Wears well in high traffic area

    Read More
    Sharon P. February 28, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    got area rug sofr beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser295392 February 21, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the creation ties all house together.

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 16, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so great. I have it in my bathroom and it looks and feels like new after two years of uses.

    Read More
    Kristen M. February 3, 2017
  • Disappointed

    It said black/grey but is alot of white.

    Read More
    Suzie P. January 31, 2017
  • hall rug
    Verified Purchase

    holding up very well under a lot of traffic; good quality; beautiful color/design

    Read More
    patagonia4gdr January 23, 2017
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    matches well with bigger one I also ordered

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this runner in the kitchen. Very modern looking and soft. Colors are black, Grey, white and creamore. Will not disappoint if you are looking for a more modern look.

    Read More
    Louise M. January 20, 2017