Sale: $227.99

MSRP: $960.99

Save $733.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Retro Mid-Century Abstract Stripe Dark Grey/ Light Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so good.very happy.......................

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 April 11, 2017
  • Clean lines, well made, thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this manufacturer and I have several of their rugs. This went into a transitional room and I really like the clean lines, grey, cream, white and black abstract pattern. Feels good to walk on and looks nice!

    Read More
    Mary C. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered a different rug from the same brand name and was unhappy (that rug was thin, not soft nor plush). I took a chance with this one and I am so glad I did! In my opinion, the rug is dense, soft and comfortable. We aren't using a pad but you certainly could. The colors look accurate to what I expected but I think the pictures on the website vary in color depending on which size of the same rug you are viewing. Colors are off white, black, dark grey and light grey. We are using in a bedroom and it's perfect. We both love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser966872 March 10, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a good thickness to it and is very soft.

    Read More
    Robert L. February 22, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super soft and fit wonderfully in the living room!

    Read More
    Christa M. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is worth the price and it's been a wonderful addition to our decor.

    Read More
    nheggood November 19, 2016
  • Oh All the Fake Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a high roller by any means but I hate paying retail for cheap stuff. This is a cheap rug. I guess it's fine but not for the living room so it ended up in the basement. These rugs depreciate by 90% as soon as they land on your doorstep so don't forget to look around at all outlets....new and used.

    Read More
    Eric A. November 19, 2016
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and so soft and thick. I would have expected to pay much more for this quality of rug. The white is more of a cream or ivory color. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Angela E. November 15, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as it looks on the picture

    Read More
    valeria c. October 31, 2016
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are off white and dark and light grey just like the picture shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser519204 October 25, 2016
  • Soft/plush
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good, and the rug is super plush

    Read More
    Meghan W. September 30, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my grey sofa, soft underfoot, thick and plush. Color as pictured, whitish, dark charcoal that looks blackish and light grey. It's good for a non wool rug.

    Read More
    Bridget S. September 29, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug!! Great quality, looks fabulous in my living room! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser562161 September 16, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too much blue. I would have returned it if I wasnt so lazy. Soft and does not shed. Not very impressed.

    Read More
    Kwame A. September 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality, color exact as on a pictures. Ideal for my great toom

    Read More
    oksana m. September 6, 2016
  • Just what we wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing for the price! It matches our decor perfectly and it's very soft. We bought a rug pad to put underneath it. I am in love with this purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 1, 2016
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning rug. Was purchased for my dining room and it looks spectacular. Have had many compliments on it. It is a low pile shag and therefore chairs pull out easily with no snagging.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. August 31, 2016
  • More tan than grey
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent. It's thick, plush, and soft. Our only disappointment is the color. The "grey" sections appear to have a khaki appearance rather than grey. We were thinking of returning it, but the positives outweighed the negatives. Overall, we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephen S. August 23, 2016
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I'm probably one of the few people that is still a fan of carpet in the living area, so when I moved into a new apt with hardwood I knew I had to get a rug. Based on the reviews, i decided on this one. No regrets with this purchase. It's a beautiful, comfy rug that works great with my charcoal sofa and 2 white leather chairs. Got a compliment from a friend who came over to help me unpack and even the guys who came to replace the carpet in my bedroom. I consider them experts, so I know I made the right choice. So go ahead and buy it. I doubt you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lasandra Barksdale August 23, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality Rug,Very Happy with My Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links