Sale: $214.88

MSRP: $856.99

Save $642.11 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' 11 x 12' )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fades pretty quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The terra-cotta dye faded quickly in the sunlight.

    Read More
    crgmd57 June 16, 2017
  • Now we have 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After buying one of the Safavieh we decided to see if another color on the other side of the deck would work, it did ! Now we are thinking about putting another down at the dock . The are very light, fairly large rugs that are easily moved around, and dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    George D. June 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. looks lovely in lake house living room.

    Read More
    sue b. May 29, 2017
  • Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this summer of 2016 and it wore great. Easy to sweep clean or spray off with a hose. Color did not fade in full sun.

    Read More
    nevadaK May 2, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was super fast (2 days after ordering!) The rug is well made, the size is as described and the pattern goes well with my outdoor décor...only eason for 3 star is the color was not as described or shown in the picture. After contacting Overstock, they made it good so I commend them for having great customer service I have come to expect from them!

    Read More
    LoriO October 18, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Easy clean up and colors are true to picture

    Read More
    Mary L. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The rug lays flat with no wrinkles or upturned corners so far and the terracotta color is bright. I have the rug in a home office and the wheeled office chair can roll over it nicely without damage to or sliding of the rug. Vacuums easily, including dog hair. Beautiful and functional rug.

    Read More
    Lynn T. August 16, 2016
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. True to size. Color and pattern are just as they appear online. Eye catching without being obnoxious.

    Read More
    Ellen B. July 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely details to this rug. Used it on a deck exposed to rain and sun. Dries quickly and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    Reef July 11, 2016
  • Ln
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with thus product. I purchased two different sizes of this item a year ago. They both faded greatly and are unraveling. I would recommend not purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Lori N. July 10, 2016
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with rug. Colors are bright and beautiful in our outdoor sitting area.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 14, 2016
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this last year so we were still able to use it for summer. It fits our large screened in porch nicely and looks great. The wood of the porch is dark and our outdoor furniture is dark. This rug lightened things up and made a nice contrast!!

    Read More
    Marleen L. March 1, 2016
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors. It has been easy to clean. I've had it for about a year inside.

    Read More
    Ana J. December 11, 2015
  • Took a couple of try's but worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Seem my luck was hard, but the rug was worth it. I use it in the family room where between young grandchildren and the dogs, I can take it outside and hose it off, let it dry and haul it back in. Next time I'm finding help in moving it, I have the very large size and it's heavy and bulky. Feels great under my feet, of course I got a good pad for it.

    Read More
    phyander October 21, 2015
  • Safavieh Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these rugs for my new deck and they look wonderful on it. So far I have no problems with them.

    Read More
    dblove September 6, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and brightness. It has faded over the summer. The new color isn't that bad though. I have it outside on my patio. I'm sure fading is to be expected.

    Read More
    tim h. September 2, 2015
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the flat coverage and soft feel on bare feet of this patio rug.

    Read More
    Jo Ann D. August 21, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good quality and looks awesome

    Read More
    Vickie G. August 21, 2015
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but rug came with a spot on it. (near an edge that I was able to hide under furniture) Would have been an impossible project to pack it up and mail it back for an exchange!

    Read More
    OstkUser40290 July 23, 2015
  • Fading fast
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when it first arrived, but within 4 weeks, the color completely faded to yellow. Very disappointed that it did not retain the pottery color.

    Read More
    docmars July 5, 2015
Sponsored Links