Today: $129.49

MSRP: $490.99

Save $361.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and detailed. I have it outside and uncovered, no tags or damage done with the changes in weather. A must but!

    Read More
    Burnetta S. June 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The scroll design complements the design of my kitchen chandelier. I needed a large square rug to fit under my counter height square table. It is easy to vacuum and keep clean.

    Read More
    kim57 March 8, 2016
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! I have it under my dining room table. I have three cats and six grandchildren but there's not a discolored spot anywhere. I was able to lay it down by myself after carefully unwrapping the rug. Very pleased with delivery time - thanks.

    Read More
    shaggy May 7, 2015
  • Nice for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug for the price. It's fairly thin, but that's what I needed since the door to the room has to swing open over it and there's no room for a thick rug, and I can't trim the door. A medium thin pad made it just right. Came rolled on a tube and well wrapped in plastic.

    Read More
    jeepstir October 4, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Lies flat and it appears that the materials will hold up well to the elements. The background is beige with terracotta and the colors depicted are accurate. I like it so much, I just ordered another!

    Read More
    dougal001 April 22, 2014
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This company evidently has no quality control. Rug came caked in thick yellow glue. About 2" of one edge was tightly glued under so that the rug could not be laid out. Completely unusable.

    Read More
    drpepsi April 21, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug on a sunny patio under 2 chaise lounges. No fading, no fraying. All good so far. It greatly improved the look of the plain concrete surface.

    Read More
    luyo January 2, 2013
  • UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN.....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these rugs to go on my patio....Would have liked the color to be more tuscan orange than rust, but it works....good quality

    Read More
    terrynashville April 30, 2012
  • peace of mind in my home

    after just laying down wood floors and hearing the dog 'tap dancing' across the floor i needed something durable, washable and that covered much of her walking path. getting an indoor/outdoor rug was perfect - i can roll it up and hose it down outside. the nice thing is i have an indoor/outdoor rug outside on the patio and its a nice seque from the living room to the patio. hoping it might absorb some sound too with the wood floors, everything echos.

    Read More
    kmhwins March 23, 2012
  • A good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug to be used outside on a patio but changed my mind and placed in on a covered porch instead. It still looks good and I wouldn't be afraid of it being affected by any weather. I haven't had it long but I'm sure it will wear just fine.

    Read More
    misslyssa July 10, 2011
  • We like the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came when it was promised and we have been happy with it. The color was very close to the color on screen. WE have the rug on our outdoor patio so it is not covered or protected and so far are happy with quality. We have only had the rug for about 3 weeks.

    Read More
    janices670 June 29, 2011
  • Perfect Size and looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a rug to go in my kitchen dining area. We just put in wood floors and wanted to get something to put underneath the table and chairs to minimize any scrapes from constantly moving chairs. My table is sometimes a large oval when the leaf is in, and mostly a smaller round when it's in everyday use. A 5' x 8' rug wasn't quite big enough on the sides. I felt so lucky to have found this large square one. It looks absolutely beautiful in our French Country style kitchen. It's large enough so that the table and chairs have plenty of room to slide out when we expand the table. I couldn't be happier. Quality is excellent. It feels good on our bare feet, not rough at all. And the color is exactly as shown. It's a true terra-cotta, which looks perfectly muted with all of my red accents in the kitchen. I Heart Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    jenniepalmtree June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irving O. B. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links