Sale: $109.50

MSRP: $500.99

Save $391.49 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SMS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug.... exactly as it appears.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 15, 2016
  • Patio Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my patio I love the colors

    Read More
    FLORA B. July 27, 2016
  • Ln
    Verified Purchase

    Highly disappointed. I bought this well know brand one year ago, the rug is falling apart. It is unraveling. I would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    Lori N. July 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits just right and there was no buckling. I am pleased.

    Read More
    FloridaBarbara June 5, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really Nice and so far has cleaned up well. We've had a lot of rain so I've been worried.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 19, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is great. Its so durable. I have 2 dogs 3 cats, 2 teenagers and all their friends. It cleans up beautifully and just looks good.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 28, 2015
  • Arrived Stained
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived stained on the edges. It was too much of a hassle to wrap it up and return it. Since my plan was to use it on the outdoor patio, I decided to just keep it. It does lay really nice - no curling up on the edges. The stains are not as noticeable outside, though if this rug were used inside, it would be very noticeable. . I love the design/color. I can't recommend it because of the staining.

    Read More
    annajohn14 May 6, 2014
  • Rug is great except for one problem
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have is that the rug will not stay flat on the ends - I have put 25 pound weights on it for days and it still keeps curling up. I have rerolled it the other way and it still keeps rolling up. But for this problem, the rug is really nice and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    marleyjasper March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser400778 July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melody w. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links