Sale $48.26

MSRP: $220.00

Save $171.74 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was afraid the "indoor/Outdoor" would make it look cheap. It doesn't. It's lovely and perfect for under our small kitchen dinette set. It cleans really easy too!

    Read More
    Shelly B. November 20, 2017
  • Round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed the look, color and quality of this outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Carol H. September 29, 2016
  • Elegant Garden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the garden adds touch of elegance. Great touch, easy to spot clean..love it!!!

    Read More
    Jamie H. November 13, 2015
  • Perfect choiced
    Verified Purchase

    Color accurate-good choice for space allowed

    Read More
    Beverly September 10, 2015
  • Bzee
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size under my table. Looks great!

    Read More
    bzee321 July 23, 2015
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent for my front door porch.

    Read More
    dreamweaver00 April 7, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the money, especially when smaller round rugs are hard to find.

    Read More
    mssmarty November 1, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what I thought it would be. Very low profile, but not super heavy duty either. It looks beautiful in my entryway!

    Read More
    jillmarie7 June 14, 2013
  • Super rug/mat
    Verified Purchase

    Just painted kitchen a terracotta color and the rug is perfect. So easy to care for and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jannaples March 15, 2013
  • Nice one
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good quality rug, the description of the rug, by color, size and overall looks was right on the money. It fixs just great on my small back patio. I have encourage anyone to buy this rug, if they want a small rug for a small patio, or buy two rugs for a good look.

    Read More
    nana6767 October 2, 2012
  • Very Happy With This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The rug is a great size and made of excellent material - it seems durable. The color on the website is a little more vibrant, but it's still a beautiful piece, especially for the price. We're using this indoors.

    Read More
    wldbc July 18, 2012
  • This rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had tis rug for a little while but it looks wonderful on my deck and it holding up very well.

    Read More
    farrel June 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zsanece B. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D G. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah G. April 5, 2016