Sale $74.29

MSRP: $318.99

Save $244.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Poolside Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Outdoor Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug out on our patio. It makes our small outdoor space feel much more cozy, and it really pulls together our new patio furniture, which is a similar terracotta red. It's already rained several times, and the water rolls right off of the rug, not damaging it at all. Such a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser451171 July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug a year ago for my outdoor patio. It has maintained its color and rather than hosing it, I've been vacuuming it, as recommended by other reviewers. I find it a good purchase for its quality and price.

    Read More
    bonaflor June 24, 2017
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect size for a small gathering. The rug has a nice soft tan background with a orange scroll design that is not overwhelming. I have purchased this brand before and got many seasons out of it. I will store the rug during the winter months for longer wear though.

    Read More
    Pat C June 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty, pretty, pretty. Bought this for my lanai and couldn't be happier. The colors work well with the furniture I have and there is no problem with the rug getting wet. Thanks for another great product Overstock.

    Read More
    tjro May 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I made a good choice in purchasing this rug. It has just rained all week and it isn't thick and dries quickly.

    Read More
    Tina K. May 24, 2017
  • Just as pictured on web.
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected...I'm loving it.

    Read More
    tennisbum1 May 17, 2017
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug 2 weeks ago and so far I love it. It goes perfectly with my lanai furniture. I did order a non skid mat otherwise it would not stay in place.

    Read More
    SandyK March 9, 2017
  • Decent For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Although online picture represents vibrant color, in actuality, colors are more dull/even toned. I placed this in our foyer of our house and is working out perfectly tho, color aside. Rug is for indoor/outdoor so it is really easy to clean the stain out.

    Read More
    Hee Rah P. March 6, 2017
  • Poor quality rug. DON"T BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has orange stripes running through it. Doesn't look like pict. It was rolled so tight that it won't lay flat, has 17 ripples. Finished end turned under and glued. Its a total lack of quality. Not worth $10

    Read More
    James A. February 25, 2017
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, one for lanai and outdoor pergola, looks nice, lays flat, holding up to weather so far. Color matches web site.

    Read More
    bgile January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my breakfast room. I bought it because it's an indoor/outdoor rug and I thought that would be a good idea in case of spills. Well...it's been a few years now and I have yet to spill anything on it.

    Read More
    Basil 20910 December 24, 2016
  • Ms. Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    love it plus received quality customer service thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser602562 December 2, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality but pattern became faint pretty quickly..

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 18, 2016
  • Rug Not As Described.
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluted hated this rug. The color was beautiful but felt almost plastic or hard canvas. It was described as indoor and outdoor and I have bought some plush nice outdoor rugs that was described as both indoor and outdoor aside and it was not like this. Another buyer wrote a review about using it in their bedroom big mistake for listening. i love this company and have over 15 rugs from them in my home so that is why I could not understand why this was came so cheaply made. Aside from the color the material itself was not suitable for a bedroom as this was what I bought it for...totally disappointed.

    Read More
    sweetangelical November 30, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, color exactly like pictured, fast delivery, happy customer!

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 1, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfect on my front porch

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 20, 2015
  • Very nice quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent outdoor rug. Mat like but accent color is stunning, and well made.

    Read More
    Carrie L J. June 15, 2015
  • Too wrinkled and arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the design and color of the rug. The rug was thin, flat and wrinkled when it arrived. Even after being laid flat for three days, the creases and didn't improve. Also, one end of the rug had a blob of dried glue or resin on it. I would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    DW May 19, 2015
  • Does its job....& looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rug sets on outdoor deck, when the sun is high dec gets hot, the rug keeps duck comfortable and pleasant, and looks good too

    Read More
    George D. March 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. beautiful neutral color so that my dining room set shines thru. bought reverse pattern, bit different, for living room, it looks wonderful. I have two small dogs who sometimes have "oops". this cleans really well. feels great on your feet and really warms up my rooms. Very satisfied. Looking for similiar in blue for a bedroom.

    Read More
    chuibaby June 27, 2014
Sponsored Links