Sale $42.07

MSRP: $178.00

Save $135.93 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Poolside Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 4th Safavieh Outdoor rug purchased from Overstock of the last few years. Very durable and holds it color for several years even in the hot summer of South Florida. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    edtheplantman December 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for outside, just too big for my space so I had to return it.

    Read More
    danisue512 November 10, 2017
  • Darker than the pic but I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen in my loft apartment w a cement floor. Looks great and easy to clean!

    Read More
    janetcoolj July 12, 2017
  • Looks great in my renovated kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very pleased to roll out my new 4x6 area rug in the center of my kitchen. It looks great on the new reddish hardwood beneath and doesn't seem to show Dirt much at all. Perhaps the non-slip pad is a good idea, however, for this purchase. The rug does move a little, but not dangerously. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Pamela R. July 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug timely, but I was very disappointed in the quality of it. The ends are all worn and warped.

    Read More
    sunshinemetoo May 15, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug. Bought it for my front porch. Adds a kick of color without being over powering.

    Read More
    OstkUser648941 March 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my porch and I love it, it keeps us from tracking in Anything

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 23, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, better than I expected

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchase ok but would have preferred bigger rug

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 dogs and I am a messy cook. This is so nice. When it gets too dirty we take it outside, power wash, let lie dry and it's good to go

    Read More
    Virginia S. October 12, 2016
  • sgabtwo
    Verified Purchase

    rug faded very bad in summer.

    Read More
    white6 October 3, 2016
  • Looks great when brand new, fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that I had not purchased this rug. The rug looked great when I opened the package in the spring, but now looks terrible. The rug has been outside for 4.5 months under a covered gazebo so only receives indirect sunlight for a limited portion of the day. The colors were a vibrant rust color when new and have faded rapidly to a yellow orange which no longer matches my outdoor decor. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Poolside Rug (4' x 5'7)
    OstkUser561724 September 16, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good the first year but quickly faded and while the rug holds up well, the colors do not.

    Read More
    dougal001 March 4, 2016
  • Under cafe table and chairs..looks great .love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful,easy care,well made

    Read More
    Deborah s. September 8, 2015
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I painted my kitchen table paprika & this rug was the perfect match. It is a nice looking rug, durable & easy to keep clean. What a difference it makes in my small kitchen!

    Read More
    oldershopper123 July 26, 2015
  • perfect touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color is not loud, it's not muted, it's the perfect accent color in the color family

    Read More
    Vicki O. July 16, 2015
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! Well made, pleasing to the eye, great value.

    Read More
    katway May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just perfect on my porch. Easy to keep clean too.

    Read More
    catherine g. May 20, 2015
  • Love, Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase, it is beautiful with my burnt orange sofa and so easy to clean. There was a spot on it when I received it so I took a damp cloth and it came right up, also purchased another for my formal dining room so I highly recommend this to any one

    Read More
    Linda covarrubias January 13, 2015
  • love the feel of it under my feet
    Verified Purchase

    just love the look and feel of it under my feet would certainly recommend

    Read More
    jbethke September 4, 2014