Sale $67.14

MSRP: $318.00

Save $250.86 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as advertised. Laid flat very quickly. Nice Product.

    Read More
    James W. December 7, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely purchase this rug again. It was a great price, it dries extremely fast. I leave is outside in front of my conversational set which is NOT covered. I purchased a larger rug from costco and it doesnt dry nearly as fast as this one. Great rug, great buy!

    Read More
    Tara B. July 18, 2016
  • adds some indoor feel to the outdoor porch
    Verified Purchase

    We received this quickly and in good shape. After cutting away the plastic sleeve packaging, it unrolled and flattened quickly on the back porch. There, it adds some flair while hiding a few flooring sins underneath. Like the practicality that you can hose it down when needed. Not rough, so you can walk barefoot on it, too. Looks nice, and is good value. Would recommend.

    Read More
    dwjack July 6, 2016
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    i have labs and this is a great rug it withstands them

    Read More
    vicki s. June 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this indoor outdoor rug. It looks fabulous in my living room. I would definitely by another.

    Read More
    Maria B. May 31, 2016
  • Pretty Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rugs. Inexpensive but still look nice.

    Read More
    codygirl May 10, 2016
  • Great for Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice area rug, though the texture is in fact like a welcome mat. We have it partially under the sofa and under the coffee table, so it works for us just fine. Great for the value. Nice color and design.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. February 21, 2016
  • Trouble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in time for late summer and now have it through two summer seasons. Stands up to all kinds of weather. I have spilled wine and it washes out easily. Colour holds up nicely as well!

    Read More
    Beth K. January 23, 2016
  • Keeps bending up
    Verified Purchase

    It is so thin that it keeps bending up. There are permanent fold marks. Can't get them out.

    Read More
    Ragloom December 22, 2015
  • Works Great Under Dining Room Table
    Verified Purchase

    Does really well in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    duluthminnesota October 28, 2015
  • Using this run under my kitchen table.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and is a work horse. It cleans right up after my grandchildren make cookies at the table.

    Read More
    rosenles June 11, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was bought to coordinate with a similar style, larger rug that I bought two years ago. I'm very pleased - the blue is the same shade, the pattern is very similar to the original rug - a little denser but definitely the same design. It fits perfectly in the area of my dining room where the breakfast tale sits. The original rug was purchased from a different company, which no longer carries this rug, so I was very happy to find it.

    Read More
    oregoncustomer December 27, 2014
  • Perfect for my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 5'3"x7'7" one. We use it on the deck where we put out seed and peanuts for the squirrels. I wanted something to prevent seed cases from getting lodged in the cracks of the deck. It's been rained on several times, no problem. When it's really wet, I hang it over the deck rail to dry. It's fairly light weight, so easy to move in order to dump the seed cases in the grass.

    Read More
    robininseoul July 31, 2014
  • Exactly as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on my front porch with wicker furniture. The colors in the rug were a perfect match to my chair cushion.

    Read More
    barbb48 April 4, 2014
  • Grat quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was. grat buy. Grat quality forva grsat price.

    Read More
    leonberger December 17, 2013
  • NOT AN INDOOR !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is actually a OUTDOOR RUG !! not and indoor at all. It look like a door mat wth a design. I wanted this for my Tv room as it stated it as an indor /outdoor. I would not recomend this product and neither the website sine trying to et the return label took me moethan 3 days. I had to talk to 3 costurmer service people in order to get this label . So dissapointed and It was the very first product I was trying to get from overstock.

    Read More
    pili79 September 26, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking rug for my porch. The price was reasonable for the rug size.

    Read More
    grannydancer June 5, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish I had bought a larger one! This rug covers our old deck and adds so much beauty to my outdoor oasis!

    Read More
    nutmeeg January 8, 2013
  • indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for rental beach property that gets alot of traffic~!

    Read More
    sharpalm December 7, 2012
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    we are in the monsoon area of az. this rug gets flooded for 3 months out of the yr. winds are bad and sand - the rug holds up!!

    Read More
    woodpile September 15, 2012