| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's thin, lightweight and the perfect addition to our porch. It has been in the sun, rained on and walked on daily. Has held up very well.

    Read More
    thisiswow July 9, 2017
  • amg
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Have it at the back door-helps keep floors clean and dry. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    anita g. May 16, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 2 rugs similar to this one. I love them. I have had them for 5 years and they do not show dirt, look great, are easy to clean. I have one in my kitchen and one in my bathroom. But this last one that I got was defective and I had to send it back. It had unwoven cream stripes from top to bottom and felt stiffer than the other 2. Overstock was wonderful.. They sent me a prepaid shipping label for me to return the rug and they refunded 100% of my money. That was great.

    Read More
    tizuco April 8, 2016
  • indoor/outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    great area rug for under the coffee table. looks wonderful and love how easy it is to clean especially with kids

    Read More
    bethn7 November 5, 2013
  • Dull Rug

    I was a little disappointed when i received the product. The rug is a good size but the colors are dull and i expected a little bit more quality.

    Read More
    lilly45467 October 10, 2013
  • an area rug that could withstand pee pad training
    Verified Purchase

    My previous wool area rug was ruined from pee stains from my Chihuahua who is still in training. I looked everywhere in town for a decent indoor/outdoor area rug that would replace my overused one. I couldn't find anything that was the right size or style or the right price range. Overstock.com had a large selections of rugs to choose from, and their prices where amazing. This area rug has lived up to it's looks and is very easy to clean when pee pads get missed. I am extremely happy with my purchase that I ordered another area rug for another part of my house.

    Read More
    mychihuahua October 3, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this rug was as expected. Easy to clean good fit and color as expected . Very good material for indoor and outdoor. Received the product 2-3 days Very pleased with Overstock.com Compared prices to other companies and Overstock was the best price for the same item!

    Read More
    bktk47 November 8, 2012
  • Beautiful and functional rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hides dirt well, easy to clean. Is great for high traffic area. Perfect size for entrance.

    Read More
    rebeccas4 May 25, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty but a little less plush than I thought it would be. Overall, a very nice rug.

    Read More
    ruthie456 June 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ranjit H. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mildred m. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links