Sale: $48.44

At other retailer: $117.04

Save $68.60 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 9'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug for a hall. Colors look great on a cream floor. stays put.

    Read More
    1goodday June 2, 2017
  • Front Entry
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for front entry; catches the debris and easy to clean/

    Read More
    trozum October 25, 2016
  • it's good
    Verified Purchase

    i got a matching design for the kitchen. it has a nice design and serves it's purpose in the kitchen for spills

    Read More
    Kristina L. September 15, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    My best rugs choice . Beautiful and I saved a lot money

    Read More
    BETTY Q. May 30, 2016
  • Rug is great, took too long to get
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars because the rug is great! I love the size and I am using outdoors on my patio. I really do love it. I gave 4 stars since it took 2 weeks to get. Their motto is ship within 1-2 days but it didn't happen. I contacted the company 2 times and they stated somebody would contact me but I did not get a contact back. The 2nd chat time is when I noticed the money was taken out of my account and finally shipped! Rug is 5 stars, customer service was 3. just sayin'

    Read More
    Tamela S. May 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two other rugs for my deck furniture and needed a runner to go in front of my outdoor kitchen area and this worked out well and matched up with the other rugs But like the reviews have stated, it is thin and needs either a potted plant over it or a skid free mat under. Otherwise, it's beautiful and anchors the area nicely.

    Read More
    Maritza M. April 27, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my upstairs hallway. My two Chihuahuas have occasional "accidents" so I wanted something that would clean easily but not look too plastic-y like a lot of outdoor/indoor rugs do. It does what I need it to do and its is pretty. Good purchase for me.

    Read More
    Abigail D. March 1, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in our bedroom. Was a little side ways, doesn't make a difference. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 15, 2016
  • very plastiky feel
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while for it to strech and in reality remains wrinkled. :(

    Read More
    Z-best March 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very easy to vacuum which is what I was looking for in a high traffic area between two doorways. It's stylish, and a good value. The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 is because the edges or corners do not consistently stay flat down. To remedy that I'll turn it over for a day or so, then flip it back and it's flat again. I'm very happy with it even with that issue, and I won't put double sided tape down on my hardwood. I did buy a ten foot roll of rubber drawer liner to put under the runner, and that works perfectly to keep it from sliding.

    Read More
    MD August 9, 2014
  • great in my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    a little busy, but works well with my living room rug

    Read More
    brb2012 September 12, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug when it first arrived; the color and design were better than I was expecting, and it was a perfect fit for our hallway. However, just five days later, and the outer braid is unraveling in a large section, leaving the sharp edges of the main weave exposed. I am highly disappointed.

    Read More
    profmommy September 23, 2011
  • exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use on wood floors in my hall. We have pets (a puppy weimaraner and 3 cats). I wanted something that if a "mistake" happens I could easily wash/hose it off. So far not need but can see that it will easily handle clean up. It is light weight so you need pad between it and the floor. I bought one of the inexpensive white perforated pad and perfection!

    Read More
    jules12473 September 1, 2011
  • Rugs are exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are not perfectly matched, but look very good together.

    Read More
    annieminutenow April 11, 2011
  • Black Sands Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is beautiful! It isn't busy, there is enough design to make it interesting. I will order more.

    Read More
    catzgurl November 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several sizes of this rug and they all arrived at once. Gorgeous Pattern and matches our decorating scheme perfectly. Quite often, items viewed online can be disappointing. This rug and others purchased from Overstock.com have proven each and every time to meet or exceed our expectation. This rug exceeded our expectation and we highly recommend. Don't hesitate to purchase. Its a great value!!!

    Read More
    ciscomarkwill September 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather W. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links