Sale $223.97

MSRP: $864.99

Save $641.02 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh is excellent quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this brand and design of rug in several rooms of my home. The design is visually pleasing and colors vibrant. Love that it works both indoors and outdoors.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • outdoor rug, large
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    read all the reviews, and yes if's an outdoor rug, so the weird smell will go away in a day or two. looks very very nice and better in person than the picture. we have it on a screened in deck.

    Read More
    tommymthompson August 21, 2017
  • Exactly at pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice low profile outdoor rug. We've had this for about a year and it is under a covered space so can't speak to sun fading. But it cleans easily and the dark color makes dust and dirt less obvious.

    Read More
    Kenneth Y. May 11, 2017
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with great design and quality on my screened in porch.

    Read More
    teresa f. March 5, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the rug on a covered porch and it goes a long way into making that an additional "room" space by connecting all the furniture. Purchased an outdoor pad to decrease drying time in case we overwater the pots. Compared to big box stores, the price was great and they often do not carry rugs this large. I also liked the fact that there were smaller rugs available in the same pattern for the door entrances. All in all, very happy.

    Read More
    dallas722 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful very expensive looking rug. I purchased it for my porch and the look is perfect. The colors are beautiful the decsription black and Sand is totally accurate. The rug is not too busy but very classic and looks wonderful. You could also use the rug indoors and have a beautiful room built around the colors and design. I was so pleased I ordered 3 additional rugs in different sizes. I cuoldn't be more pleased. As always Overstock delivered quickly and with no problems. I love shopping with Overstock! You definitely can find high quality at the lowest prices!

    Read More
    katefromtennessee August 30, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to go outside under our patio set and we truly could not be happier with it. It looks great, and it is a high quality rug which will last us for years. We have already gotten many compliments on this beautiful rug. If I had to give one con about the rug, it does look slightly different in person than it does in the picture. You can actually see the beige material under the black, which makes the black not quite as "black" as we had thought it would be. Otherwise, we love this rug.

    Read More
    elykmom June 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin P. November 16, 2016