Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am converting my garage into a studio, and wanted indoor/outdoor carpets to cover the concrete pad. I found the variety of dimension sizes, the attractive design, and the affordability all to be key factors in my decision-making process. The rug also appears to be well made, and I anticipate the rugs to last a very long time.

    Read More
    fromcambria April 19, 2017
  • Marla
    Verified Purchase

    Use these rugs on my outdoor porch. Exposed to northern Michigan weather year round and they hold up. Easy to clean. Looks amazing with my black, deep cushion furniture. Red accents on my porch make it look exotic.

    Read More
    Marlene M. June 6, 2016
  • 😉
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful I'm so happy

    Read More
    BETTY Q. May 21, 2016
  • Looked good at first, but then...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked great at first, but after a month it started to roll up on the edges, and then it would not release water when it rained, and it turned green after just a few months, it is unusable now, and is a total waste of money. It looked great under our swing on the back patio for one month, would have expected more.

    Read More
    Troy J. November 19, 2015
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really looked great under my rot iron table it really pulled the whole deck together.

    Read More
    jboss November 19, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Does tend to lift up in a wind, but that's tolerable

    Read More
    fairel a. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Please note this rug is not black and white as it looks in the photograph it is black and sand as described. Lovely rug looks great with my black wrought iron and white chair pads with black welt! Really jazzes up the lanai. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    martine1016 June 8, 2015
  • Main Attraction
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this outdoor rug while working overseas, to use on the patio to extend the indoor party area to the outdoor area. It became a hit! All guests loved it! It was like a big gem on the floor. The contrast of the black and white colors made it pop more. Love it!!!

    Read More
    icepeak December 24, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug I am using in my living room. With 2 dogs and 2 cats I needed a rug that could withstand them and still look fabulous. This one does just that. Fast delivery, too.

    Read More
    penelopej October 25, 2013
  • great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to stage our front balcony for showings.. it fit perfectly, it doesn't show dirt-- a huge plus when you live in West LA-- and it dressed up the balcony with some white chairs and a table. Adds a bit of elegance to a city space!

    Read More
    modelmuse February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links