Sale $70.79

MSRP: $346.00

Save $275.21 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is just the perfect size. We have it outside in front of a new fireplace we also bought from Overstock. I love the fact that the rug is thin , lays flat, and sheds water and dries quickly. Safavieh should hold its color outside in the Texas sun. That's what we're hoping for. But it was a very reasonable price so a couple of years will give us our money's worth for sure.

    Read More
    Jacque B. September 29, 2017
  • Creased, won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outdoor rug, very flat and rough. It had been heavily creased on its way to our home, and there was no way I could remove the creases and make it lay flat. Return shipping was *** . Learned my lesson on buying rugs online.

    Read More
    AlamoLiz March 6, 2017
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern on this rug. It is beautiful ! When the rug came, I was so disappointed ! It was flat and packaged like an accordion!!! I laid the carpet out for over a week. I was able to get some of the folds out of it but it has been 2 weeks,with carpet tape, being stretched out as much as my husband and I could and it still has folds that won't come out.

    Read More
    OstkUser788145 February 12, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with the 7x11. It's great they both look perfect on the deck

    Read More
    Deborah M. June 24, 2016
  • great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    First time to order from this company and it came quick and I love it! I'm back to order more !!

    Read More
    1goodday January 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my front patio, it's perfect under a bistro table and chairs, lovely pattern. Wonderful outdoor rug!

    Read More
    Brook R. August 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is wonderful for outside under a 42" table. Just be aware that the pix makes the rug look more black than cream. When in reality when you see it you will find it's more cream than black. Very nice rug for outside.

    Read More
    2014purchaser June 29, 2014
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go under my 42 inch round kitchen table, it fit perfectly and cleans up easy. I love it! Great buy!

    Read More
    marciann May 16, 2013
  • More outdoor than indoor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug shipped rolled up and did not release it's creases well. I can't say that I would ever put this in my home. It is for sure an outdoor or porch rug.

    Read More
    66920000 May 24, 2012
  • Nice pattern for antique or modern
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern so gave it a chance. It is harder than a regular room rug, but it is not that hard that you can't stand it. and the plus is you can vacuum it up very easily. I needed a round rug for the diningroom to fit in the space with the black round table and cream color slope arm chairs. We weren't so sure at first when we opened the box, but after giving it a chance , I have to admit it looks great, so we kep it. Lots of compliments on how nice it looks in the room that is modern /antique decor.

    Read More
    jacqualine December 20, 2011
  • Buy this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go in a high traffic area on a rewly restored 72 year old hardwood floor. It look much better than I could have imagined. Since ordering this rug, I have purchased 7 more Courtyard rugs in the same color scheme to use in the other rooms. It is amazingly functional and beautiful at the same time. I love this rug and the look it gives to the room. Shipping was free and fast! I am extremely pleased in every way. Buy This Rug!!

    Read More
    kdvj258 December 14, 2011
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs. One round and one rectangle to go in my kitchen and breakfast room. Very pleased with the color and size but I would have been happier with a little more thickness. They are both light weight .

    Read More
    k1111 February 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its indoor/outdoor so the texture is pretty ruggade, but it is beautiful. i have it in my kitchen and it looks gorgeous

    Read More
    mommylena1 October 26, 2010